skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (190 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 190 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2020 These leggings are really cute

    4 Review stars By Jenny D.

    These leggings are really cute and so soft but the waistband is really tight. I would say the fit is true to size except for the waist. I really like them but i often have to roll them down to make them more comfy to wear. I'm 5'5 w an athletic build, I wish the waist had just a little more give, it's like wearing a belt.

    Jenny D.

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2020 Order up a size or 2

    4 Review stars By Mele A.

    I'm 5'6", 140 pounds, 40" hips, and usually wear medium/size 8 bottoms. These I've ordered in L and XL, and both still feel pretty tight across the belly. If you don't mind compression to that area, these are perfect. Not as super stretchy and I would have expected, but made with excellent, thick material that is not see-thru.

    Mele A.

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2020 Size runs small

    4 Review stars By Theresa G.

    Love the leggings! Only thing is I had to size way up (XL) from my normal size (M)

    Theresa G.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2020 Love these, I came back for more but size up!!

    4 Review stars By Rosalinda

    Good quality. My favorite part is that they go down to ankle Just like I wanted and they are super soft yet still have the perfect amount of compression. I do Pilates and can’t stand tight waist so I headed everyone’s advice here & sized way up but the fit is perfect! I am a size 10 medium. 5ft 6.5 inches tall, 162 lbs. I ordered extra large! I could care less about the size on the label. I don’t get hung up on that. What matters is the fit & comfort. Love, love these! 4 Stars because I believe that on line vendors should be true to size!

    Rosalinda

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2019 Fit nicely but too long.

    4 Review stars By Pam

    Love the fit. I’m short so they do bunch up a bit at the bottom but definitely still wearable!

    Pam
    Kalamazoo Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2021 Great quality for the price!

    4 Review stars By Aileen L.

    They are so comfortable and the material is great. My only knock is the white is slightly see through so you have to be strategic with what underwear you choose to wear (which I am sure is common with any white leggings). I definitely recommend them.

    Aileen L.

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2021 Cute

    4 Review stars By Swaphia D.

    Love the color and body fit, my only issue would be the crotch area. It’s a awkward fit.

    Swaphia D.

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2021 Very soft and comfy yoga

    4 Review stars By Beth W.

    Very soft and comfy yoga pants. Was a little loose on waist. Will have to order a smaller size next time.

    Beth W.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 The pants are well made.

    4 Review stars By Nellah M.

    The pants are well made. I am going to return them because they don’t fit me. I am a fat old woman. These pants would fit a tall woman.

    Nellah M.

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2020 I returned two pairs of

    4 Review stars By Colleen S.

    I returned two pairs of these. They were much thinner than I expected.

    Colleen S.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 A better fit that the 7/8 leggings

    4 Review stars By Kenya M.

    Soft fabric, great length (I’m 5’10” 165lb). Would love another .25” more room in the thighs. For reference, sitting down, the largest part of my thighs measures 27”. Bought size XL.

    Kenya M.

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 Beautiful but tight waistband

    4 Review stars By Yulieth

    I just received these in the mail today! I ordered a size small. I am 5’1 and weigh 116 lbs. The fabric is very soft and stretchy. They fit perfect around the leg area however they do fit kinda tight around the waist area (i have a small waist) and the area around there still barely fits, I feel like it will leave a red mark around my waist after a while...nothing painful, I can still workout in them but yea for sure it’s something to consider if you are super picky about comfort..i give them an 8 out of 10 because it still looks beautiful with a white sports bra

    Yulieth

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2020 Cute but slightly snug

    4 Review stars By Veronica J.

    I’m always browsing for yoga pant deals especially on yoga outlet and I gotta say these pants we’re really cute but had to give it 4 stars. The quality is ok but for the price it’s good. They fit a little to snug for a medium but it’s because they are high waist. The ankle calf area is tighter then usual but since I’ve been sheltering and not moving as much I may have gained some weight lol. They are a great teal color And soft yet semi-sturdy. For reference I’m 5’7 And teach yoga so slim but not skinny. I normally wear a size 6 but in yoga pants I prefer a medium since they tend to run slightly small. They aren’t 7/8 length and fit long. I would purchase more colors if they offer more deals or discounts.

    Veronica J.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Beautiful and soft

    4 Review stars By Natasha L.

    Beautiful and soft, but they run very small! Need to lose a solid 10-15 more lbs before they will fit ??

    Natasha L.

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2020 Amazing

    4 Review stars By Olivia H.

    Ordered these leggings with the matching bra and I love them so much. They are made of a soft material, are squat proof, and the side pocket is great for being about on the go. My one qualm with these leggings is the top elastic band, it is very tight in comparison to the rest of the leggings.

    Olivia H.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Ylenia T.

    I like the items, the material is very smooth, although I had to return since the size didn't fit me properly I am S generally, sometimes XS, in this case the set for me was big, The pants too much high waste and the top a bit loose. I would recommend that if you are in between sizes, since the material is very comfortable and stretch, to choose the smaller size for you. The Auburn red color is beautiful and vibrant.

    Ylenia T.

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 Disappointed

    4 Review stars By Barbara w.

    I’m a s app woman and the mediums were too tight on me which is weird because I have a very small bust line

    Barbara w.

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2020 Comfy, squat tested approved. Love

    4 Review stars By Kristi

    Comfy, squat tested approved. Love the pocket.

    Kristi

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2020 Cute leggings

    4 Review stars By Jillian T.

    The color is beautiful. They are a little thick for hot yoga so I wear them for walking and casually on the weekends. I like that I can put my phone in the little pocket. They are high waisted and look great on. I would buy again??

    Jillian T.

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2019 Great thick fabric. Very high waisted.

    4 Review stars By Tricia L.

    Great. I think the pant runs small. Tight around my waist, but may just not be used to the very high waist.

    Tricia L.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz