skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 161-180 of 190 Results

4.5 star rating (190 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 190 customer reviews
  • 3/19/2020 Yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Sarah B.

    Amazing! I LOVE these pants! There is one pocket, which is great for a phone. The material is super soft. They are comfy and flattering at the waist line! Very great pants!

    Sarah B.

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2020 YES

    5 Review stars By Julia H.

    Everything was wonderful and I can't wait to purchase again soon.

    Julia H.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2020 My favorite yoga pants, bar none!

    5 Review stars By Deb P.

    These pants are wonderfully soft with a great fit. They hold their shape and color, and the waist band never feels constricting. I have three pairs so far and will buy more for sure! The pocket is a real plus, since I use a keyed locker.

    Deb P.

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 Tight waist

    2 Review stars By Selena K.

    I’m not sure what they were thinking, but between Dec. 2019 and Feb 2020 they added an elastic band at the top of the high waist that puts a lot of pressure on the abdomen. Especially if you aren’t a perfect hourglass shape with strong abs. So very disappointed.

    Selena K.

    Fit:

  • 2/29/2020 I LOVE it!

    5 Review stars By Alex B.

    I love this leggings! I love the fabric, the shape the color everything about it! It is high waist as i expected and fits very well!

    Alex B.

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2020 High waisted pocket leggings

    5 Review stars By Joanna S.

    Butter soft, I absolutely loved them. It doubles up for me to use them to sleep in and get into my practice the minute I wake up. Bonus, it has pockets!!!

    Joanna S.

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2020 High Waisted Go0To Pocket Leggings Teal

    5 Review stars By Marion T.

    I ordered size small, which is what I normally wear, and they fit perfectly. The fabric feels wonderful. The teal color is true.

    Marion T.

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2020 Seams coming unravelled

    2 Review stars By Michelle

    I absolutely loved the color, fabric and fit. Soft fabric and not see-through. However, after a first wash on gentle and hanging to dry, the seams in the legs are coming undone. Very disappointing! Can't return, but won't be able to wear as the inner seams look ragged. I did not have the same experience with the matching top that I purchased, so hopefully this was a one-off, but won't be buying again.

    Michelle

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2019 Absolutely love them. Nice and

    5 Review stars By Diane K.

    Absolutely love them. Nice and thick. True to size. Worth the money.

    Diane K.

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2019 Great yoga pants!

    5 Review stars By Patricia F.

    Very comfortable. Great quality.

    Patricia F.

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 Love these! Perfect fit??

    5 Review stars By Gay S.

    Love these! Perfect fit??

    Gay S.

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2019 Great Yoga Pant

    5 Review stars By Emily C.

    I like these pants. They stay in place and are comfortable. The pocket is a little high and small for my phone. I’m happy with them and have orders two more pairs.

    Emily C.

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2019 Everyday Yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Erika H.

    Love these, and love-love the price. I wouldn't wear these for hot yoga classes but they are great for normal yoga or running around. The length is great for taller ladies too.

    Erika H.

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2019 Great thick fabric. Very high waisted.

    4 Review stars By Tricia L.

    Great. I think the pant runs small. Tight around my waist, but may just not be used to the very high waist.

    Tricia L.

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2019 Pocket legging

    5 Review stars By Cheryl E.

    Pocket legging

    Cheryl E.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2019 Love the Color!

    4 Review stars By Ginny

    Color and fabric are comfy and very form fitting, but they are definitely for the cooler months of the year.

    Ginny

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 very high waisted, great fit

    5 Review stars By Allison M.

    very high waisted, great fit and comfortable

    Allison M.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Waistband digs in

    2 Review stars By Lynn H.

    I guess I just dont like high waisted stuff, especially when the waistband isnt terribly stretchy. It gives me a stomach ache.

    Lynn H.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Fit perfectly plus a side pocket!

    5 Review stars By Terri W.

    These have kept their color, shape and length. Very well constructed and love the pocket on the side.

    Terri W.

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2019 tight waistband

    1 Review stars By N

    I am a medium in just about every brand of leggings I have ever tried, but not this one--these run small, and my 28" waist was super constricted by the waistband. I had to return them because the thought of practicing yoga in a legging that restricted my breathing did not appeal to me.

    N
    portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz