skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 190 Results

4.5 star rating (190 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 190 customer reviews
  • 9/16/2020 Fits good

    5 Review stars By Cynthia B.

    Fits good

    Cynthia B.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Love these pants. They are

    5 Review stars By Cynthia B.

    Love these pants. They are comfortable and fits nice

    Cynthia B.

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 I love the quality of

    5 Review stars By Cheryl J.

    I love the quality of the fabric. They are a perfect fit and very comfortable.

    Cheryl J.

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Kelly S.

    Perfect!

    Kelly S.

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Great purchase love them

    5 Review stars By Shirley L.

    Great purchase love them

    Shirley L.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 Thumbs up

    5 Review stars By Meckell M.

    Good price, decent fit (I had to stretch them a little), nice quality.

    Meckell M.

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Too tight

    1 Review stars By Khadijah M.

    Too tight

    Khadijah M.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 would buy another pair

    5 Review stars By Jamie H.

    i love these pants, they are so comfortable! i love to practice in them and wear them on my daily outings.

    Jamie H.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Everyday Yoga Pants

    5 Review stars By Charlotte W.

    Very nice feeling fabric and a vibrant color!

    Charlotte W.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 LOVE

    5 Review stars By reagan

    Soooooo amazing. the waist is SO flattering, it doesn’t dig in anywhere leaving me feeling like a muffin. pocket is cute too and functional! loved the color. they’re also really fitted which is something i appreciate! I hate when leggings have a really loose ankle. Price point is also perfect and the quality is definitely there.

    reagan

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Love the fabric, wish I

    1 Review stars By Alison B.

    Love the fabric, wish I could have fit into them. I ordered according to what my size is, and they would not even go above my thighs.

    Alison B.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 perfect yoga leggings

    5 Review stars By Suzy S.

    These comfortable and supportive leggings look great with every top. I really enjoy wearing them.

    Suzy S.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Love the pocket and the

    5 Review stars By Marie B.

    Love the pocket and the high waist. Great fabric. Feels comfortable, allows ease of movement.

    Marie B.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Softest everyday leggings!

    5 Review stars By Kelly K.

    I was surprised by how much I loved these leggings! The fabric is so incredibly soft, I love the high waist, and even after wearing them on numerous days - they hold their shape and elasticity! I am 5'9" and these are a great length on me.

    Kelly K.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Great so comfy

    5 Review stars By Dritan T.

    Color was exactly as expected great meter oak and fit around waist. The one thing I must say is yoga outlet has one of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced will do it again

    Dritan T.

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 They hug at the waist,

    5 Review stars By Sammie W.

    They hug at the waist, which is perfect!

    Sammie W.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Absolutely love the fit!

    5 Review stars By Roxanne S.

    Absolutely love the fit!

    Roxanne S.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Erica A.

    Awesome

    Erica A.

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 awesome fit, great for yoga

    5 Review stars By Anne D.

    awesome fit, great for yoga and simply good fit, doesn't crunch my beautiful apple bottom.

    Anne D.

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 I ordered a size large

    3 Review stars By Jade A.

    I ordered a size large and they are so small. I had to give to my friend. But the quality and color was great. They run long and small. So order up

    Jade A.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz