skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 188 Results

4.5 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2021 These pants are perfect- high

    5 Review stars By Sarah S.

    These pants are perfect- high quality material and the perfect length. I am pleased with its shaping ability and will be buying these again in the future!

    Sarah S.

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2021 Fast service great clothiing

    5 Review stars By Gregg J.

    Fast service great clothiing

    Gregg J.

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2021 Comfy and supportive

    5 Review stars By Karen L.

    Comfy and supportive

    Karen L.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 These yoga pants our a

    5 Review stars By Gloria H.

    These yoga pants our a perfect addition to your wardrobe. The pocket helps you keep your personal items close. . The length is long enough for To keep your ankles warm. Love this teal color. They feel warm and comfortable.

    Gloria H.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 The length is perfect.Im am

    5 Review stars By Gloria H.

    The length is perfect.Im am 5.6 and 120lbs. Color is better than black . Like a Lighter denim and a fabulous change

    Gloria H.

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2020 Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By KP

    Comfortable and flattering!

    KP
    Venice, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2020 great product

    5 Review stars By Linda B.

    The best fitting yoga pant I own. I purchased three additional pairs as I found they are my favorite go to pant for home and town errands with a big sweater!

    Linda B.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2020 Great all around active wear!

    5 Review stars By Melissa B.

    I love these high waisted yoga pants—I wear them all day so I am ready for yoga or walking anytime. They are particularly comfortable and comforting. Something about the fabric. The pocket is handy...in a good spot and deep enough to secure my phone on walks. I have worn them with perfect comfort on walks this fall when temperature was as low as 32 degrees and they are still just right. I do have to pull the fabric up from my ankles every so often, but despite that slight inconvenience they always look great.

    Melissa B.

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2020 FAVORITE LEGGINGS

    5 Review stars By Meredith

    Love these! highly recommend

    Meredith

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2020 Great leggings

    5 Review stars By Janet F.

    Comfortable, fit to size, you can move in these and reasonably priced.

    Janet F.

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2020 Just ok

    3 Review stars By Theresa M.

    Soft and durable but the waist rolls down despite being high waisted.

    Theresa M.

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 I love the color, fabric

    5 Review stars By Nina Z.

    I love the color, fabric is soft and stretchy and pocket is great. Sizing runs small

    Nina Z.

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 Great fit great fabric! Thank

    5 Review stars By Ruth C.

    Great fit great fabric! Thank you

    Ruth C.

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 Yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Genevieve H.

    Excellent!!

    Genevieve H.

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 New favorite leggings

    5 Review stars By Meredith Z.

    Buy these now! I’m 5’8” 128 and got a small. Definitely gunna get another pair

    Meredith Z.

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2020 The best leggings

    5 Review stars By Viktoriya S.

    These leggings are simply Perfection. The way they shape your body is amazing. By far the best leggings I’ve ever had and trust me, I’m a legging junky, I have tried many and I’ve owned many.

    Viktoriya S.

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2020 I returned two pairs of

    4 Review stars By Colleen S.

    I returned two pairs of these. They were much thinner than I expected.

    Colleen S.

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Super comfortable and the material

    5 Review stars By Nia H.

    Super comfortable and the material is very breathable.

    Nia H.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Fits good

    5 Review stars By Cynthia B.

    Fits good

    Cynthia B.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Love these pants. They are

    5 Review stars By Cynthia B.

    Love these pants. They are comfortable and fits nice

    Cynthia B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz