skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 190 Results

4.5 star rating (190 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 190 customer reviews
  • 3/22/2021 Fits very comfortably. The pants

    5 Review stars By Arlene B.

    Fits very comfortably. The pants are a bit long for me 5’4” but I let them gather at my ankles. I personally ignore the pockets- liked the color and price.

    Arlene B.

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2021 Love!

    5 Review stars By Laura H.

    Love!

    Laura H.

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2021 Love these pants I have

    5 Review stars By Laura H.

    Love these pants I have 3 pairs! I don’t usually like high waists, but these are so comfortable! They do stretch with wear so I end up rolling them down a little. Very flattering cut!

    Laura H.

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2021 Love them

    5 Review stars By Kendria P.

    Great fabric, very comfortable.

    Kendria P.

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2021 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Laurie K.

    Love the material, very soft, and just the right amount of stretch and breathable. And I am picky about fabric.

    Laurie K.

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2021 Very soft and comfy yoga

    4 Review stars By Beth W.

    Very soft and comfy yoga pants. Was a little loose on waist. Will have to order a smaller size next time.

    Beth W.

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2021 HELLO HIGH WAIST!

    5 Review stars By bkfay

    This is one of the highest waisted leggings I have ever owned and I LOVE IT! They are perfect. Super soft and not sheer while also lightweight. You literally cannot beat this. I typically wear mediums in most leggings so I opted for medium in these - the waist seems slightly loose and I might have been able to go for a small? I will be sticking with the medium as I dont mind them being slightly looser and hoping they will also shrink slightly in the wash.

    bkfay

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2021 Perfect Yoga Pants

    5 Review stars By Nikola C.

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter who works at home. I’d purchased other more expensive brands that were beautiful at the beginning, but eventually “pilled” after wear, or stretched in the knees. These have held up for countless washings and would be perfect, even if they don’t show during zoom meetings.

    Nikola C.

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2021 Great for, great material.

    5 Review stars By Donna C.

    Great for, great material.

    Donna C.

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2021 These are so so soft

    5 Review stars By Melanie E.

    These are so so soft and they lift all the right things.

    Melanie E.

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2021 Love! A little tighter but

    5 Review stars By Natalie H.

    Love! A little tighter but the compression is fine for me. The high waist fits perfect and never rolls. I love the color and plan to buy another pair!

    Natalie H.

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 I ordered these for my

    5 Review stars By Jamilah J.

    I ordered these for my daughter and she loves them. She is 5ft 10 200 lbs and they fit her great. She wears them at least once per week.

    Jamilah J.

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 Excellent material. I bought the

    5 Review stars By Mary O.

    Excellent material. I bought the medium which is extremely long ( I am 5’4”) so I have to shorten them but quality and durability excellent.

    Mary O.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Deanna S.

    Great product!

    Deanna S.

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2021 Great fit very comfortably

    5 Review stars By Sandra B.

    Great fit very comfortably

    Sandra B.

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Runs small , didn’t fit

    2 Review stars By Traci H.

    Runs small , didn’t fit

    Traci H.

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Not true to size

    2 Review stars By Traci H.

    Not true to size

    Traci H.

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2021 Love them. Great length.

    5 Review stars By Marlene M.

    Love them. Great length.

    Marlene M.

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 Great feeling, lovely color and

    5 Review stars By Colette C.

    Great feeling, lovely color and excellent fit. Thanks!

    Colette C.

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2021 Great Quality!

    5 Review stars By Africa O.

    This was my first time purchasing from the yoga outlet and they did not let me down. The color, quality of the fabric, and the fit is perfect!

    Africa O.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz