skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 189 Results

4.5 star rating (189 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 189 customer reviews
  • 4/4/2019 2XL

    3 Review stars By knb793

    they fit, but are really tight, I am normally a size 16 only one pocket

    knb793
    Plant City, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/23/2019 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Spiritgoddess

    My new favorite. Quality is amazing and love the pocket!

    Spiritgoddess
    Pine Grove, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2019 Amazing & comfortable

    5 Review stars By Jess

    The pants were super stretchy and comfortable and the perfect color

    Jess
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2019 Fit nicely but too long.

    4 Review stars By Pam

    Love the fit. I’m short so they do bunch up a bit at the bottom but definitely still wearable!

    Pam
    Kalamazoo Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2018 THESE LEGGINGS SAVED MY WARDROBE!

    5 Review stars By Kimberly

    Feels soo good and is made of amazing material. Was skeptical at first but I will definitely buy some more!!!!

    Kimberly
    Woodlands,tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2021 Pockets Good Fabric ok Quality

    3 Review stars By Michelle S.

    Pockets Good Fabric ok Quality good

    Michelle S.

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2021 My Daily Wear

    5 Review stars By Carole

    These are the only yoga pants I buy, and I live in them daily. The pockets, the fit, the softness, the look, the colors--all perfect for me.

    Carole

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2021 I've been looking for a

    5 Review stars By Carol H.

    I've been looking for a pair of white yoga pants. These are perfect! Love the high waist, and feel of the fabric.

    Carol H.

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2021 Love them

    5 Review stars By Gaye H.

    Love them

    Gaye H.

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2021 Fabric and style are amazing!

    5 Review stars By Rachel L.

    Fabric and style are amazing! Love these pants so much I have 3 in black! They make my butt look amazing!

    Rachel L.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2021 The best leggings! So soft

    5 Review stars By Tashina T.

    The best leggings! So soft but supportive and the material is sturdy not thin. Getting these leggings on sale is really worth it, they’re a great every day legging

    Tashina T.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2021 Very happy with item!

    5 Review stars By Marlene D.

    Very happy with item!

    Marlene D.

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2021 Great quality for the price!

    4 Review stars By Aileen L.

    They are so comfortable and the material is great. My only knock is the white is slightly see through so you have to be strategic with what underwear you choose to wear (which I am sure is common with any white leggings). I definitely recommend them.

    Aileen L.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2021 So far so good. I've

    5 Review stars By Meres G.

    So far so good. I've washed them once and worn them once so far. They are a beautiful color as shown. Comfortable, soft, great stretch. Wore them to work out with personal trainer and they stayed in place. Cute pockets on sides are higher up than other pants I have. Would recommend.

    Meres G.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2021 I usually wear a medium,

    1 Review stars By Madeleine C.

    I usually wear a medium, so that's what I purchased. They can't even be pulled over my thighs.

    Madeleine C.

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2021 Nope

    1 Review stars By Patricia B.

    Too small and transparent

    Patricia B.

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2021 Great for yoga and all day long.

    5 Review stars By Linda L.

    I love this pair of yoga pants! The fabric is soft and stretchy. The fit is smooth, not baggy, not too tight, and the pocket for my phone is so handy! I weigh 107 pounds and have a difficult time finding pants that fit. These are perfect and the shade of blue is perfect too!

    Linda L.

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2021 Cute

    4 Review stars By Swaphia D.

    Love the color and body fit, my only issue would be the crotch area. It’s a awkward fit.

    Swaphia D.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 I love these leggings and

    5 Review stars By Hope F.

    I love these leggings and the matching strappy bra. I purchased 3 different colors. The material is so soft and feels amazing on. The bra is supportive with cups that provide quality support. Only concern I’m 5’4” so the length is a little long for me. Overall love, love love these for yoga classes.

    Hope F.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Fits very comfortably. The pants

    5 Review stars By Arlene B.

    Fits very comfortably. The pants are a bit long for me 5’4” but I let them gather at my ankles. I personally ignore the pockets- liked the color and price.

    Arlene B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz