skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-190 of 190 Results

4.5 star rating (190 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 190 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2019 They did not fit me so I returned them. The medium size was too small for me.

    3 Review stars By Angela

    Medium was too tight fitting. The length was a bit long, too. I am 5'6" weigh 129 pounds and medium felt too tight.

    Angela
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2019 They did not fit me so I returned them. The medium size was too small for me.

    3 Review stars By Angela

    I ordered 3 pairs of yoga pants all size medium. 2 did not fit and 1 did. I returned these.

    Angela
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2019 Ordered too small

    4 Review stars By Deb

    I loved the stretch tat these pants had, but I ordered a size too small

    Deb
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2019 Love, love, love!

    5 Review stars By Spiritgoddess

    Everything is great about these. Soft fabric, thick enough for no see through and fit is awesome. Quality! Love the pocket.

    Spiritgoddess
    Pine Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2019 Odd thick elastic at top of waistband

    1 Review stars By Mnyogateachwr

    The fabric seemed nice but I could not get these on. There is a very small sized but thick in width elastic waistband at the top of the high rise waist of these pants. I ordered a large and wear 10/12 in jeans. I could not get the elastic part over my hips. I am not overly large there either. I am 6 ft with long legs. It was so disappointing. The size on the pants was large. But it seemed like I was trying to squeeze a small onto my body. That waistband elastic would not be flattering anyway. Do not recommend. Also with no free returns I had to pay to ship this back. Extra frustrating.

    Mnyogateachwr
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2019 I wanted to love these, but waistband is uncomfortable

    3 Review stars By Michelle S.

    These leggings are plush and soft and thick enough to cover, but not shaping (great for summertime). I loved them until I realized an added elastic band within the highwaisted waistband made a large suddenly feel two sizes too small. Great for the slim thick type I guess, but I couldn't handle it.

    Michelle S.
    TULSA, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2019 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Carolyn

    Very compression-like skin-tight like tights rather than leggings and short length for me at 5'7". Nice colors and design but too restrictive. Please make these in a looser fitting.

    Carolyn
    Baldwinsville, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Susan Brooks

    Love how it feels

    Susan Brooks
    The Woodlands, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2019 small waistband concealed at the top of a large waistband

    2 Review stars By Primabellyrina

    I was really excited about finding a pair of leggings with a discrete pocket on the leg. I liked the quality of the material, but when I tried them on I had to send them back. I have a relatively short, thick torso (I think I'm something like 30' waist, 34' hips, 5'5" 130 these days) and the waistband was just to high and too tight for my build. Plus, while the waistband looks broad in the photo, it actually conceals a 1" piece of elastic that cut into me uncomfortably when I attempted a forward fold. This style is probably best for someone with a long torso and small waist.

    Primabellyrina
    San Jose CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2019 Way too tight

    2 Review stars By Yaz

    The pants themselves feel super comfy and look nice but the measurements here provided for a Medium (which are my exact measurements) don't fit. Now I'm unsure of whether to buy a Large or XL. It's just frustrating to have to return when you literally measured yourself.

    Yaz
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz