skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 188 Results

4.5 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2018 Comfortable but see-through

    3 Review stars By brittanyogi

    the white is very see-through

    brittanyogi
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2019 Very comfy, solid construction

    5 Review stars By Annie

    I ordered the product in black, size medium. I am 5'4" and 140 lbs. It fits well. The high waist gives some shaping but is not constrictive. The black material is completely opaque (not see-through at all). Seams are all clean and well-done, which to me means good construction. I ordered a second pair after receiving these in the mail and trying them on. I hope they hold up well in the wash, can't know yet as I just received them today.

    Annie
    Maine, US

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2020 Inconsistent

    3 Review stars By Selena K.

    I first bought these in a medium, and love them. The buttery soft material, the pocket, the stretch. Perfect! Except a month or two later they were starting to sag, and I realized I was fitting back into my small leggings (postpartum). I decided to order these in a small. The small pair came with a thick, firm band of elastic sewn into the waist. Ugh. That ruins what would otherwise be a perfect pair of leggings. With the elastic they are a torture device of shame- apparently if we don't have a perfect tiny waist and strong abs, we're not supposed to wear these leggings - sorry that's not me, and probably not most women who chose to wear leggings. We want them to form fit our unique body shape and make us feel perfect as we are. These do not do that.

    Selena K.

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2018 Yoga pant

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    Love this yoga legging, fits great nice close compression fit. Wears well I’ll likey
    buy another pair.

    Mandy
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2020 These leggings are really cute

    4 Review stars By Jenny D.

    These leggings are really cute and so soft but the waistband is really tight. I would say the fit is true to size except for the waist. I really like them but i often have to roll them down to make them more comfy to wear. I'm 5'5 w an athletic build, I wish the waist had just a little more give, it's like wearing a belt.

    Jenny D.

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2020 Order up a size or 2

    4 Review stars By Mele A.

    I'm 5'6", 140 pounds, 40" hips, and usually wear medium/size 8 bottoms. These I've ordered in L and XL, and both still feel pretty tight across the belly. If you don't mind compression to that area, these are perfect. Not as super stretchy and I would have expected, but made with excellent, thick material that is not see-thru.

    Mele A.

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2019 Favorite Leggings - Fits all fitness occasions

    5 Review stars By Paulina

    I loved these pants so much I bought some for a friend for her birthday. They have a nice high rise waistband. The pocket comes in handy for my phone. They wash up really well. They fit tts. I am in between a small and a medium in almost all pants and went with the medium, which fit comfortably, but not too loose. Great value!

    Paulina
    Loveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2018 Yoga leggings

    5 Review stars By Mandy


    I love these leggings. Material is smooth and soft and just the right amount of compression. I bought 3 pairs in different colors. The top of the waistband can be a bit tight, not a problem for me but may be for some people (they are high waisted.) I am 5’ 3 1/4’’ 119 lbs and bought the small which fits great.

    Mandy
    Westport

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2020 Wonderful yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Anastasia B.

    I love these pants—they immediately became a favorite. They are flattering, comfortable, and fit perfectly. The purple color is great and I would like them in another color as well. It’s a great price so I would like to support the company. Highly recommend!

    Anastasia B.

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2019 Great yoga leggings

    5 Review stars By Alissa R.

    I ordered these in a size small and they fit great (I'm 123 lbs for reference). The pants are well made and very easy to move in. I do Baptiste vinyasa yoga most often, so it gets very sweaty, and these leggings are very good for being able to do various poses in that environment. Love the bright purple. Recommended these!

    Alissa R.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2019 Way way too small

    1 Review stars By Sharon H.

    I bought a large as I am a size 12 and I couldn’t get them past my thighs. I gave them to my size 4 daughter as returning things to this site is a pain. Even she said how could these be a large .....sorry yoga outlet.

    Sharon H.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Size not True

    1 Review stars By Davida S.

    Bought these because of pocket...phone got perfectly in pocket Sadly leggings not true to medium which stated 8-10 for fitting a person who wears between size 8-10. I do not like “tight” fitting clothes. Normally wear 4-6 in jeans and dresses. Ordered size medium for not a snug fit for running and yoga. Size mediums, I purchased 2 pairs, were way to tight especially around waist. Tried cutting waist band, did not help. Also too tight around ankles. I am 5’4” and weigh 114 pounds After attempting to alter them, I dumped them in the garbage bin.

    Davida S.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Really comfortable!!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Really love the material of the pants!! I ended up getting 3 - 2 black and 1 teal. I originally ordered a small, but it was a little tight and I had to stretch the waist band out for a comfortable fit. I ended up ordering two more in medium and the size fit well. I LOVE the side pocket! Only wish would be if they had these in options other than high waisted.

    Jen

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2020 Great leggings

    5 Review stars By Michelle M.

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these leggings. I don't expect much whenever trying a new, especially unknown brand. The fabric is super soft, has the perfect amount of flexibility and stretch, and I love the cell phone pocket. Definitely added to my favorite yoga wear for class, lounge and around town.

    Michelle M.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 The fabric is so soft

    5 Review stars By River L.

    The fabric is so soft and comfortable! I love these pants! The high waist helps hold in the belly while also giving me plenty of space to move and breathe. These are definitely my new favorite yoga pants!

    River L.

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 So comfy’

    5 Review stars By Mildrik F.

    I love these pants! They are extremely comfortable. I’m a thick girl, and it looks amazing on.

    Mildrik F.

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2020 Size runs small

    4 Review stars By Theresa G.

    Love the leggings! Only thing is I had to size way up (XL) from my normal size (M)

    Theresa G.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2020 Love these, I came back for more but size up!!

    4 Review stars By Rosalinda

    Good quality. My favorite part is that they go down to ankle Just like I wanted and they are super soft yet still have the perfect amount of compression. I do Pilates and can’t stand tight waist so I headed everyone’s advice here & sized way up but the fit is perfect! I am a size 10 medium. 5ft 6.5 inches tall, 162 lbs. I ordered extra large! I could care less about the size on the label. I don’t get hung up on that. What matters is the fit & comfort. Love, love these! 4 Stars because I believe that on line vendors should be true to size!

    Rosalinda

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2020 Nice but a Little Thin and Narrow Waisted

    5 Review stars By Patricia E.

    These leggings are nice but, as some previous reviewers noted, the waist is very small. If you have an hourglass shape then this shouldn't be a problem. The materials is a bit thinner than I expected but nice for warmer days/rooms.

    Patricia E.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2019 tight fitting but cute

    5 Review stars By Kelly S.

    runs a little small, but no underwear lines and the high waist is good for crop tops

    Kelly S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz