skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 132 Results

4.5 star rating (186 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 186 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2019 Very comfy, solid construction

    5 Review stars By Annie

    I ordered the product in black, size medium. I am 5'4" and 140 lbs. It fits well. The high waist gives some shaping but is not constrictive. The black material is completely opaque (not see-through at all). Seams are all clean and well-done, which to me means good construction. I ordered a second pair after receiving these in the mail and trying them on. I hope they hold up well in the wash, can't know yet as I just received them today.

    Annie
    Maine, US

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2018 Yoga pant

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    Love this yoga legging, fits great nice close compression fit. Wears well I’ll likey
    buy another pair.

    Mandy
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2019 Favorite Leggings - Fits all fitness occasions

    5 Review stars By Paulina

    I loved these pants so much I bought some for a friend for her birthday. They have a nice high rise waistband. The pocket comes in handy for my phone. They wash up really well. They fit tts. I am in between a small and a medium in almost all pants and went with the medium, which fit comfortably, but not too loose. Great value!

    Paulina
    Loveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2018 Yoga leggings

    5 Review stars By Mandy


    I love these leggings. Material is smooth and soft and just the right amount of compression. I bought 3 pairs in different colors. The top of the waistband can be a bit tight, not a problem for me but may be for some people (they are high waisted.) I am 5’ 3 1/4’’ 119 lbs and bought the small which fits great.

    Mandy
    Westport

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2020 Wonderful yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Anastasia B.

    I love these pants—they immediately became a favorite. They are flattering, comfortable, and fit perfectly. The purple color is great and I would like them in another color as well. It’s a great price so I would like to support the company. Highly recommend!

    Anastasia B.

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2019 Great yoga leggings

    5 Review stars By Alissa R.

    I ordered these in a size small and they fit great (I'm 123 lbs for reference). The pants are well made and very easy to move in. I do Baptiste vinyasa yoga most often, so it gets very sweaty, and these leggings are very good for being able to do various poses in that environment. Love the bright purple. Recommended these!

    Alissa R.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Really comfortable!!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Really love the material of the pants!! I ended up getting 3 - 2 black and 1 teal. I originally ordered a small, but it was a little tight and I had to stretch the waist band out for a comfortable fit. I ended up ordering two more in medium and the size fit well. I LOVE the side pocket! Only wish would be if they had these in options other than high waisted.

    Jen

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2020 Great leggings

    5 Review stars By Michelle M.

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these leggings. I don't expect much whenever trying a new, especially unknown brand. The fabric is super soft, has the perfect amount of flexibility and stretch, and I love the cell phone pocket. Definitely added to my favorite yoga wear for class, lounge and around town.

    Michelle M.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 The fabric is so soft

    5 Review stars By River L.

    The fabric is so soft and comfortable! I love these pants! The high waist helps hold in the belly while also giving me plenty of space to move and breathe. These are definitely my new favorite yoga pants!

    River L.

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 So comfy’

    5 Review stars By Mildrik F.

    I love these pants! They are extremely comfortable. I’m a thick girl, and it looks amazing on.

    Mildrik F.

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2020 Nice but a Little Thin and Narrow Waisted

    5 Review stars By Patricia E.

    These leggings are nice but, as some previous reviewers noted, the waist is very small. If you have an hourglass shape then this shouldn't be a problem. The materials is a bit thinner than I expected but nice for warmer days/rooms.

    Patricia E.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2019 tight fitting but cute

    5 Review stars By Kelly S.

    runs a little small, but no underwear lines and the high waist is good for crop tops

    Kelly S.

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2019 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Spiritgoddess

    My new favorite. Quality is amazing and love the pocket!

    Spiritgoddess
    Pine Grove, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2019 Amazing & comfortable

    5 Review stars By Jess

    The pants were super stretchy and comfortable and the perfect color

    Jess
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2018 THESE LEGGINGS SAVED MY WARDROBE!

    5 Review stars By Kimberly

    Feels soo good and is made of amazing material. Was skeptical at first but I will definitely buy some more!!!!

    Kimberly
    Woodlands,tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2021 Love them

    5 Review stars By Gaye H.

    Love them

    Gaye H.

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2021 Fabric and style are amazing!

    5 Review stars By Rachel L.

    Fabric and style are amazing! Love these pants so much I have 3 in black! They make my butt look amazing!

    Rachel L.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2021 The best leggings! So soft

    5 Review stars By Tashina T.

    The best leggings! So soft but supportive and the material is sturdy not thin. Getting these leggings on sale is really worth it, they’re a great every day legging

    Tashina T.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2021 Very happy with item!

    5 Review stars By Marlene D.

    Very happy with item!

    Marlene D.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2021 So far so good. I've

    5 Review stars By Meres G.

    So far so good. I've washed them once and worn them once so far. They are a beautiful color as shown. Comfortable, soft, great stretch. Wore them to work out with personal trainer and they stayed in place. Cute pockets on sides are higher up than other pants I have. Would recommend.

    Meres G.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz