skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (183 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 183 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2018 Comfortable but see-through

    3 Review stars By brittanyogi

    the white is very see-through

    brittanyogi
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2020 Inconsistent

    3 Review stars By Selena K.

    I first bought these in a medium, and love them. The buttery soft material, the pocket, the stretch. Perfect! Except a month or two later they were starting to sag, and I realized I was fitting back into my small leggings (postpartum). I decided to order these in a small. The small pair came with a thick, firm band of elastic sewn into the waist. Ugh. That ruins what would otherwise be a perfect pair of leggings. With the elastic they are a torture device of shame- apparently if we don't have a perfect tiny waist and strong abs, we're not supposed to wear these leggings - sorry that's not me, and probably not most women who chose to wear leggings. We want them to form fit our unique body shape and make us feel perfect as we are. These do not do that.

    Selena K.

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2019 2XL

    3 Review stars By knb793

    they fit, but are really tight, I am normally a size 16 only one pocket

    knb793
    Plant City, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/18/2020 Just ok

    3 Review stars By Theresa M.

    Soft and durable but the waist rolls down despite being high waisted.

    Theresa M.

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 I ordered a size large

    3 Review stars By Jade A.

    I ordered a size large and they are so small. I had to give to my friend. But the quality and color was great. They run long and small. So order up

    Jade A.

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Inconsistent sizing

    3 Review stars By S.

    I ordered blue and black in case. I’m 5’2” and less than 100 pounds. The black ones are extremely tight at the waist. The blue fit well. The fabric is good -soft and not shiny.

    S.

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Ellen H.

    Felt really small and didn’t love the material

    Ellen H.

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2020 Sizing Chart is Inaccurate

    3 Review stars By Miriam M.

    I was so excited about finding these leggings, but my excitement turned to disappointment when they arrived. They were much smaller than the sizing chart indicated (which was also true for the sports bra I ordered). I "sized up" because I don't like things too tight, but these leggings were much too small. The quality and price were great, but watch the sizing.

    Miriam M.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2020 Not as expected

    3 Review stars By Katherine S.

    The band around the waist is really tight and uncomfortable. Would buy again.

    Katherine S.

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2020 High waisted everyday yoga pants

    3 Review stars By LISA V.

    I’m 5’3” 128 lbs and a true size 4, sometimes 2 in stores like the Gap. These pants are painfully tight and VERY high waisted. I need to return them, I followed the website size chart. The material is nice and good quality

    LISA V.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2019 They did not fit me so I returned them. The medium size was too small for me.

    3 Review stars By Angela

    Medium was too tight fitting. The length was a bit long, too. I am 5'6" weigh 129 pounds and medium felt too tight.

    Angela
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2019 They did not fit me so I returned them. The medium size was too small for me.

    3 Review stars By Angela

    I ordered 3 pairs of yoga pants all size medium. 2 did not fit and 1 did. I returned these.

    Angela
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2019 I wanted to love these, but waistband is uncomfortable

    3 Review stars By Michelle S.

    These leggings are plush and soft and thick enough to cover, but not shaping (great for summertime). I loved them until I realized an added elastic band within the highwaisted waistband made a large suddenly feel two sizes too small. Great for the slim thick type I guess, but I couldn't handle it.

    Michelle S.
    TULSA, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2019 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Carolyn

    Very compression-like skin-tight like tights rather than leggings and short length for me at 5'7". Nice colors and design but too restrictive. Please make these in a looser fitting.

    Carolyn
    Baldwinsville, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz