skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (182 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 182 customer reviews
  • 2/3/2021 Runs small , didn’t fit

    2 Review stars By Traci H.

    Runs small , didn’t fit

    Traci H.

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Not true to size

    2 Review stars By Traci H.

    Not true to size

    Traci H.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Runs small for a medium

    2 Review stars By Emily N.

    Runs small for a medium

    Emily N.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Tight

    2 Review stars By Sarah A.

    These are uncomfortably tight and I normally wear a medium SO maybe size up unless you like your pants digging into your flesh. The material is nice though and the color is pretty much as pictured.

    Sarah A.

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 Tight waist

    2 Review stars By Selena K.

    I’m not sure what they were thinking, but between Dec. 2019 and Feb 2020 they added an elastic band at the top of the high waist that puts a lot of pressure on the abdomen. Especially if you aren’t a perfect hourglass shape with strong abs. So very disappointed.

    Selena K.

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2020 Seams coming unravelled

    2 Review stars By Michelle

    I absolutely loved the color, fabric and fit. Soft fabric and not see-through. However, after a first wash on gentle and hanging to dry, the seams in the legs are coming undone. Very disappointing! Can't return, but won't be able to wear as the inner seams look ragged. I did not have the same experience with the matching top that I purchased, so hopefully this was a one-off, but won't be buying again.

    Michelle

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Waistband digs in

    2 Review stars By Lynn H.

    I guess I just dont like high waisted stuff, especially when the waistband isnt terribly stretchy. It gives me a stomach ache.

    Lynn H.

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2019 small waistband concealed at the top of a large waistband

    2 Review stars By Primabellyrina

    I was really excited about finding a pair of leggings with a discrete pocket on the leg. I liked the quality of the material, but when I tried them on I had to send them back. I have a relatively short, thick torso (I think I'm something like 30' waist, 34' hips, 5'5" 130 these days) and the waistband was just to high and too tight for my build. Plus, while the waistband looks broad in the photo, it actually conceals a 1" piece of elastic that cut into me uncomfortably when I attempted a forward fold. This style is probably best for someone with a long torso and small waist.

    Primabellyrina
    San Jose CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2019 Way too tight

    2 Review stars By Yaz

    The pants themselves feel super comfy and look nice but the measurements here provided for a Medium (which are my exact measurements) don't fit. Now I'm unsure of whether to buy a Large or XL. It's just frustrating to have to return when you literally measured yourself.

    Yaz
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz