skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (182 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 182 customer reviews
  • 9/9/2019 Way way too small

    1 Review stars By Sharon H.

    I bought a large as I am a size 12 and I couldn’t get them past my thighs. I gave them to my size 4 daughter as returning things to this site is a pain. Even she said how could these be a large .....sorry yoga outlet.

    Sharon H.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Size not True

    1 Review stars By Davida S.

    Bought these because of pocket...phone got perfectly in pocket Sadly leggings not true to medium which stated 8-10 for fitting a person who wears between size 8-10. I do not like “tight” fitting clothes. Normally wear 4-6 in jeans and dresses. Ordered size medium for not a snug fit for running and yoga. Size mediums, I purchased 2 pairs, were way to tight especially around waist. Tried cutting waist band, did not help. Also too tight around ankles. I am 5’4” and weigh 114 pounds After attempting to alter them, I dumped them in the garbage bin.

    Davida S.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2021 I usually wear a medium,

    1 Review stars By Madeleine C.

    I usually wear a medium, so that's what I purchased. They can't even be pulled over my thighs.

    Madeleine C.

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2021 Nope

    1 Review stars By Patricia B.

    Too small and transparent

    Patricia B.

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Too tight

    1 Review stars By Khadijah M.

    Too tight

    Khadijah M.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Love the fabric, wish I

    1 Review stars By Alison B.

    Love the fabric, wish I could have fit into them. I ordered according to what my size is, and they would not even go above my thighs.

    Alison B.

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 Too thin. Too see through.

    1 Review stars By Cj S.

    Too thin. Too see through. Sent them back.

    Cj S.

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2019 tight waistband

    1 Review stars By N

    I am a medium in just about every brand of leggings I have ever tried, but not this one--these run small, and my 28" waist was super constricted by the waistband. I had to return them because the thought of practicing yoga in a legging that restricted my breathing did not appeal to me.

    N
    portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2019 Odd thick elastic at top of waistband

    1 Review stars By Mnyogateachwr

    The fabric seemed nice but I could not get these on. There is a very small sized but thick in width elastic waistband at the top of the high rise waist of these pants. I ordered a large and wear 10/12 in jeans. I could not get the elastic part over my hips. I am not overly large there either. I am 6 ft with long legs. It was so disappointing. The size on the pants was large. But it seemed like I was trying to squeeze a small onto my body. That waistband elastic would not be flattering anyway. Do not recommend. Also with no free returns I had to pay to ship this back. Extra frustrating.

    Mnyogateachwr
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz