skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 5/15/2020 Love these yoga pants!

    5 Review stars By Catherine K.

    Really great yoga leggings. The fabric is soft and a nice medium thickness. Not shiny. excellent quality and excellent price! Not to mention they have a pocket - always appreciated. Buy these pants!

    Catherine K.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Perfect for running

    5 Review stars By Brooke B.

    I love these “yoga” leggings. The pockets are perfect for an iPhone when running. Deep enough that I’m not worried about the phone falling out. I also love the quality of the material. I ordered a second pair as soon as I washed my first and found they just get better with each wear. Also, the 7/8 fit Just above the ankle. For reference I’m 115 lbs and 5’3”.

    Brooke B.

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Kim H.

    They’ were a gift but I have the same brand and love them!

    Kim H.

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 My new favorite leggings

    5 Review stars By Kim H.

    Love the feel and fit

    Kim H.

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Dede

    Perfect fit

    Dede
    Sonoma County

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2020 Very soft and comfortable. Love

    5 Review stars By Jean C.

    Very soft and comfortable. Love the side pockets to hold my phone when I walk the dog after class!

    Jean C.

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2020 Love these pants! Perfect length,

    5 Review stars By Jesse G.

    Love these pants! Perfect length, very comfy and supportive at the same time. Have received lots of compliments on them as well.

    Jesse G.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Kiersten S.

    I love these! Their thick and perfectly high waisted. But, I read a couple reviews saying that they run a little small and so I sized up but it ended up being a little loose at the waist so I’d say just stick to your regular size because they’re stretchy!

    Kiersten S.

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 Love! Stay put throughout yoga/

    4 Review stars By Baylee D.

    Love! Stay put throughout yoga/ workouts. Perfect length too.

    Baylee D.

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 LOVE these. Material is opaque

    5 Review stars By Caroline F.

    LOVE these. Material is opaque and pockets are large enough for my phone without being loose. Very comfortable.

    Caroline F.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 Quality and comfort high. As

    4 Review stars By Rumana M.

    Quality and comfort high. As pictured and size accurate.

    Rumana M.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 Great fit, nice material against

    5 Review stars By Deborah E.

    Great fit, nice material against my skin, good fabric weight.

    Deborah E.

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2020 I absolutely love these leggings

    5 Review stars By Erin D.

    I absolutely love these leggings and this brand! The sizing is perfect. The material is buttery soft and hug the body well without over stretching in the knees and read. The stitching quality is excellent. I have several pieces from this brand and LOVE all of them!

    Erin D.

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2020 Love these!! Perfect fit and

    5 Review stars By Kelly S.

    Love these!! Perfect fit and perfect amount of compression! Amazing quality! Size is correct!

    Kelly S.

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2020 Sent back, decided they weren’t

    4 Review stars By Janet F.

    Sent back, decided they weren’t the look I wanted. Very nice though.

    Janet F.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Fit great and the material

    4 Review stars By Narvana B.

    Fit great and the material is super comfy. Will definitely buy a few more pairs. Love the side pockets. They fit my phone perfectly!

    Narvana B.

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 Soft and comfy leggings

    5 Review stars By Julie S.

    I love these. They feel amazing. Thick yet breathable. The high waist stays put! True to size for me.

    Julie S.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Runs true to size. I

    5 Review stars By Grace L.

    Runs true to size. I assumed the Xs size would be too tight like some brands are so I ordered a S and it’s a little too big now. I’m naturally a size 24

    Grace L.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Not what I hoped.

    3 Review stars By Kenya M.

    Room on these was not what I expected. The thighs/hip are cut slim and I ended up returning the Large. My hips measures 42” and seated thigh is 27” Disappointed because I really dig the length.

    Kenya M.

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2020 Perfect Pockets!

    5 Review stars By Erin D.

    Very comfy and I love having the pocket! I ordered a large, and the waistline for this style is a little loose (but it still fits pretty well). It is looser and softer than the waistline of the Everyday Yoga high-waisted capri yoga pant (I also ordered a large in this style -- and I was glad I did!). The capris run a little smaller and the large size is tight but fits well. I think the 7/8 style is a little more true to size. For now, I like having one (slightly) loose fit option (7/8 style) and one tighter option (capri style) for my workout routine, but I think if I ordered another pair in the 7/8 style, I would go with a medium. Anyway, I am a big fan of Everyday Yoga, and I am once again very pleased with the quality for the price paid.

    Erin D.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz