skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 5/15/2020 Love these yoga pants!

    5 Review stars By Catherine K.

    Really great yoga leggings. The fabric is soft and a nice medium thickness. Not shiny. excellent quality and excellent price! Not to mention they have a pocket - always appreciated. Buy these pants!

    Catherine K.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Perfect for running

    5 Review stars By Brooke B.

    I love these “yoga” leggings. The pockets are perfect for an iPhone when running. Deep enough that I’m not worried about the phone falling out. I also love the quality of the material. I ordered a second pair as soon as I washed my first and found they just get better with each wear. Also, the 7/8 fit Just above the ankle. For reference I’m 115 lbs and 5’3”.

    Brooke B.

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2021 I usually wear a small.

    3 Review stars By Patricia C.

    I usually wear a small. Had to exchange my yoga clothes for a large! Not reasonably true to size.

    Patricia C.

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Cathi F.

    Perfect color, texture and fit!

    Cathi F.

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2021 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Cathi F.

    Love the material of these capri's! It perfect for Yoga! Thanks!!!!!

    Cathi F.

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2021 So worth it

    5 Review stars By Toni J.

    Great fit ! Very soft and yet just dense enough to not be able to see through . Love all the pockets ! Length very good - to my ankle . High waist which does not roll and is quite comfortable . Very pleased with purchase .

    Toni J.

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2021 Love these leggings!!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    True fit and very comfortable

    Karen
    Danvers, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Kim H.

    They’ were a gift but I have the same brand and love them!

    Kim H.

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 My new favorite leggings

    5 Review stars By Kim H.

    Love the feel and fit

    Kim H.

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Dede

    Perfect fit

    Dede
    Sonoma County

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2020 Very soft and comfortable. Love

    5 Review stars By Jean C.

    Very soft and comfortable. Love the side pockets to hold my phone when I walk the dog after class!

    Jean C.

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2020 Love these pants! Perfect length,

    5 Review stars By Jesse G.

    Love these pants! Perfect length, very comfy and supportive at the same time. Have received lots of compliments on them as well.

    Jesse G.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Kiersten S.

    I love these! Their thick and perfectly high waisted. But, I read a couple reviews saying that they run a little small and so I sized up but it ended up being a little loose at the waist so I’d say just stick to your regular size because they’re stretchy!

    Kiersten S.

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 Love! Stay put throughout yoga/

    4 Review stars By Baylee D.

    Love! Stay put throughout yoga/ workouts. Perfect length too.

    Baylee D.

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 LOVE these. Material is opaque

    5 Review stars By Caroline F.

    LOVE these. Material is opaque and pockets are large enough for my phone without being loose. Very comfortable.

    Caroline F.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 Quality and comfort high. As

    4 Review stars By Rumana M.

    Quality and comfort high. As pictured and size accurate.

    Rumana M.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 Great fit, nice material against

    5 Review stars By Deborah E.

    Great fit, nice material against my skin, good fabric weight.

    Deborah E.

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2020 I absolutely love these leggings

    5 Review stars By Erin D.

    I absolutely love these leggings and this brand! The sizing is perfect. The material is buttery soft and hug the body well without over stretching in the knees and read. The stitching quality is excellent. I have several pieces from this brand and LOVE all of them!

    Erin D.

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2020 Love these!! Perfect fit and

    5 Review stars By Kelly S.

    Love these!! Perfect fit and perfect amount of compression! Amazing quality! Size is correct!

    Kelly S.

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2020 Sent back, decided they weren’t

    4 Review stars By Janet F.

    Sent back, decided they weren’t the look I wanted. Very nice though.

    Janet F.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz