skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri Crop 21

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri Crop 21" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 9/18/2020 Happy with purchase

    5 Review stars By Vicky P.

    Beautiful color and great fit! I have never ordered from this brand and would definitely buy again.

    Vicky P.

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 Ran very small

    5 Review stars By Louise H.

    Ran very small

    Louise H.

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 These were ordered for myself,

    5 Review stars By Louise H.

    These were ordered for myself, a medium size adult woman, but actually they were so tiny that I gave them to my 12 year old niece, who loves them.

    Louise H.

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2020 Nice breathable fabric great fit

    5 Review stars By Veronica K.

    Nice breathable fabric great fit and super comfortable! Did not roll

    Veronica K.

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2020 Fit Great, beautiful color

    5 Review stars By Beckie R.

    These leggings are soft, fit great, and the teal color is beautiful! I have trouble finding workout leggingscthat fit well but these are perfect!

    Beckie R.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 I love thes pants ordered

    5 Review stars By Brenda H.

    I love thes pants ordered xl first a little tight gave to friend relrdered xxl good fit

    Brenda H.

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Great fit and is true

    5 Review stars By Carolina P.

    Great fit and is true to size! I’m happy with the fabric, my underwear shows a little bit since they are white but not too much like others, I just use neutral colors Underneath and they look great!

    Carolina P.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Fit really well, nice color,

    5 Review stars By Mallory W.

    Fit really well, nice color, hides sweat well

    Mallory W.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Love these, great fit! Very

    5 Review stars By Tiffany B.

    Love these, great fit! Very flattering, and comfortable.

    Tiffany B.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 They’re great! Love the fabric,

    5 Review stars By Ashley J.

    They’re great! Love the fabric, look and the size.

    Ashley J.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Great fit and does not

    5 Review stars By Susanna T.

    Great fit and does not slide down during workouts. I’m satisfied!

    Susanna T.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 awesome

    5 Review stars By Erica A.

    awesome

    Erica A.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 These fit great!

    5 Review stars By Pat H.

    These fit great!

    Pat H.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Good compression and stays in place

    5 Review stars By Zeruiah D.

    Perfect fit, great quality material.

    Zeruiah D.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Good compression and stays in place

    5 Review stars By Zeruiah D.

    I am very impressed with the fit and thickness of the material. These pants stay in place, they do not roll down. It appears the fabric is great quality and the perfect size.

    Zeruiah D.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 High waisted Capri

    5 Review stars By Rebecca L.

    My pants arrived fast and well made ??????

    Rebecca L.

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Love them! 2nd pair!

    5 Review stars By Linda V.

    Love them! 2nd pair!

    Linda V.

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Karen K.

    Absolutely love these, so cute and flattering!

    Karen K.

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Size is great. Fabric is

    5 Review stars By Bonnie G.

    Size is great. Fabric is like butter.

    Bonnie G.

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Soft and comfy yet supportive

    5 Review stars By Karen L.

    I am always reluctant about buying clothing on line. I read the reviews and am glad I sized up because the fit is perfect. The fabric is soft and smooth and they are supportive and comfortable. I just ordered more :)

    Karen L.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz