skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri Crop 21

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri Crop 21" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 11/17/2018 Close to the Lululemon align!

    4 Review stars By Yoga Under the Palms

    The material of these pants feels similar to the Lululemon align pant but maybe just a little bit thicker. I really like how these pants don't move while I practice and are super high rise (over my belly button). I wish the waist band was a little looser, it cuts into my skin slightly. These are the best yoga pants for the price and they are NOT see through at all!

    Yoga Under the Palms
    Honolulu, hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2019 wonderful fabric

    4 Review stars By shantiyogi

    These tights are a wonderful soft fabric, thick without being too heavy. They do run a bit small, I'm 5'7" 135lbs, some what athletic build, and bought the medium which is a little snugger than I would like.

    shantiyogi
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2021 Love them

    4 Review stars By Barbara T.

    Love them

    Barbara T.

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2020 Tight waist and Slightly See Through

    4 Review stars By sms1528@gmail.com

    I've ordered a couple of tops from Everyday Yoga and love them so I wanted to give the pants a try; specifically because of the price. I'm 5'2' 125 pounds and I'm glad I sized up to a medium. The waist is a bit tighter than I would have expected because of the elastic band at the very top but not uncomfortable. I did a quick couple of stretches and nothing seems to roll or slide down. I don't normally wear underwear with yoga pants but obviously wore a pair trying them on...they're definitely see through if you're wearing underwear but doesn't appear to show any skin. I'll keep them because the price was good compared to the $99 lululemon I normally buy but will not buy again.

    sms1528@gmail.com

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Tight waistband

    4 Review stars By Laura P.

    The color is beautiful. The waistband is very tight and digs in. I would suggest buying a size up from your current size to accommodate for the tight waistband. The fabric is soft and very comfortable. Material is easy to care for and washes well.

    Laura P.

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Perfect except for the waistband

    4 Review stars By Megan K.

    The material on these pants is WONDERFUL! Super smooth! However, the waistband is overly tight which makes them uncomfortable if you're doing any forward folds etc.

    Megan K.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Great, I love them

    4 Review stars By Krystal B.

    Very good product. Arrived very quick. They don’t ride down and stay in place this was my favorite pair

    Krystal B.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 For the price I think

    4 Review stars By Carlana A.

    For the price I think these leggings are well made and the fabric is good quality. The only thing that I’m not crazy about is the fit around the waist. The elastic is a bit thick and creates a line and I’m petite 5ft 97lbs. That being said, I bought 3 because the price point is good for the quality

    Carlana A.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Tight/not a quick change. Feel good On The Body.

    4 Review stars By R B.

    FIT: Tight/hard to get on and off . Once on, they fit great though. The waistband part is excellent. It comes actually to your waist and stays there! It doesn't pull down and peekaboo your hindey parts when you bend over -THANK YOU- I don't have to keep grabbing to pull it back up on me. ThankYou. Material: thick, soft and cotton-y, not thin and spandex-y. Very Stretchy. good stretch thread I guess, because I didn't pop any stitches getting them on and off.

    R B.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Much Smaller than Expected.

    4 Review stars By R B.

    Much Smaller than Usual. I got XXL, so I could have some flex room. BUT yours were like squeezing into a sausage casing. I broke a nail, It took 2 minutes, and I was exhausted trying to squiggle into them. I take XL in American: easy on, easy off, with room to breathe. You must use Japanese sizes. The stretch thread must be quality though, because I didn't pop any stitches. Thick material. The color is pretty.

    R B.

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 Runs Small!

    4 Review stars By Rachael M.

    The material feels great and it's very stretchy but I could barely fit into them. They looked like child's leggings when I first pulled them from the bag. Definitely size up!

    Rachael M.

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2020 Very flattering- waiste band is a little tight

    4 Review stars By Kelly S.

    They look great on. Not see through. The waiste band is very tight. Otherwise love them

    Kelly S.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2020 Comfy and well priced

    4 Review stars By Neha S.

    I like these leggings and find them really comfortable. My one issue is the material is definitely not a compression material, so it makes even the smallest stomach pouch look prominent. I don’t tend to wear crop tops, so it is fine for me.

    Neha S.

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2019 So soft and comfy, but attracts pet hair!

    4 Review stars By lewardle

    Love these pants, the fabric is so soft and comfy! I did order a size up based on the reviews which was really good advice as my normal size would definitely have been too small. Two things that could be improved - the seam along the very top of the high waist is not stretchy, so if I'm not careful it's a little tricky getting them over my hips. The second thing is the fabric attracts pet hair and fluff that might be on your yoga mat. Otherwise this pants are awesome so I ordered a second pair in another colour.

    lewardle

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2019 The price was affordable

    4 Review stars By Beth L.

    The price was affordable

    Beth L.

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2019 Nice color

    4 Review stars By Cbn

    Very nice color and fabric, but they do run small. I wear a large just for comfort tho the waist is usually too big for me. These were very tight in the waist so returning for XL. I suggest sizing up if you like to breathe while exercising, lol!

    Cbn
    TROUTVILLE, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2019 Fits well once you size up

    4 Review stars By Lilyhi

    I'm not sure what's up with the sizing chart for most of the items I've bought on this site, but they always end up fitting way too small even though the measurements on the chart for XS match me perfectly. I originally bought an XS, following the sizing chart but I couldn't even pull the leggings past my thighs. I had to size up to a S and those fit much better, still a bit tight on the waistband when pulling them up my thighs but fits well once they get to my waist. That probably helps them not stretch out as much? Wish they also made these in a longer length, I would buy more of them.

    Lilyhi
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2019 White capris

    4 Review stars By BNGsNana

    As other reviewer noted, the waistband is tight, not the elastic itself, but the top seam stitching that holds the elastic waistband does not give. Once on, and above the hips, the fit is okay. Just wanted some white capris for warm weather. Seems thick enough and not see through for yoga but I won't be wearing it that way. Might want to size up for ease of getting off and on.

    BNGsNana
    New England

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz