skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2020 A wee bit on the small side

    4 Review stars By Natalie L.

    Ran a little small for me actually and definitely recommend sizing up (which I normally don't have to do)

    Natalie L.

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2020 Perfect short shorts!

    5 Review stars By Jacki S.

    Perfect short shorts!

    Jacki S.

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2020 Tummy Control is nice

    5 Review stars By Tressy M.

    Tummy Control is nice

    Tressy M.

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2020 The fabric for the shorts

    3 Review stars By Kathy J.

    The fabric for the shorts was not as comfortable as past purchased ...

    Kathy J.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 A little tight but I

    5 Review stars By Kelli K.

    A little tight but I am keeping and ordered a large as a second pair.

    Kelli K.

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Victoria D.

    I have a smaller waist and thicker, muscular legs -- this fit very well! I was worried it'd be too tight but it's the perfect amount of compression and looks great.

    Victoria D.

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 Like em!

    5 Review stars By Gina H.

    Length is good! Not toO ‘cheeky’ , but not biker style either. Appropriate for me to teach in and able to get in all the necessary poses without having to mess with pulling down my shorts. These are a win for me.

    Gina H.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Great material, fits to size

    5 Review stars By Stevana N.

    Great material, fits to size ??

    Stevana N.

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Cute

    5 Review stars By Crystal R.

    Cute

    Crystal R.

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 A little tight in the

    4 Review stars By Marlow W.

    A little tight in the legs if you have fuller thighs but other than that great shorts!!

    Marlow W.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Loved these, length is as

    5 Review stars By Ana R.

    Loved these, length is as it says, tiny, but they're so comfy, and the material is of good quality, don't want to take 'em off.

    Ana R.

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Soft, comfortable, supportive

    5 Review stars By Hana P.

    Soft, comfortable, supportive

    Hana P.

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 These are great!

    5 Review stars By Katy M.

    These are great!

    Katy M.

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2020 My favorite workout/yoga shorts

    5 Review stars By Rebeca L.

    These are the perfect combo of a little compression, great material - sturdy, breathable, comfortable, soft. Great fit and look too!

    Rebeca L.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 The fabric type was not as expected

    2 Review stars By Sauvanithi Y.

    They were made by cotton which were not so comfortable when doing intense yoga

    Sauvanithi Y.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz