skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 108 Results

4.5 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2017 Ah, Restorative Yoga Sublime

    5 Review stars By Anya Yoga

    I teach yoga in my home, so a few of these bolsters allows me to provide Restorative and Supported Yoga to those students who need it. They maintain their shape, they don't "smell funny", and they are a lovely purple color. Can't complain about a thing. Service and delivery was impeccable.

    Anya Yoga
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2018 wonderful product

    5 Review stars By Yoga junkie

    I purchased this as a gift for a large person and this bolster does not flatten when lying on it He loves it

    Yoga junkie
    Bowie, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2016 I use it everyday!

    5 Review stars By Eben

    I use the bolster under my knees to flatten my back.... it is durable, does the job and the price was right. I have bought other products from Yoga outlet and never been disapppointed

    Eben
    NYC, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2017 Wonderful, Great Shape!

    5 Review stars By Wanda

    Love this shape as it is one of the most versatile for stretching your upper body. Great 100% sturdy cotton fabric, with useful handles and zipper for easy washing! Great plum color too. I love the price too! It's much less than other bolsters but not compromised on the quality. So, if you don't mind solid colors, you will love this piece,.

    Wanda
    Cranbury

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2018 Perfect for what we needed

    5 Review stars By LEH

    The length and height are great. Fabric is soft to the skin and cover is removable to wash which is a huge plus. And it's extra firm. I've been looking at bolster pillows for awhile and found these; couldn't be happier.

    LEH
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2018 Brand New Yogi's First Bolster

    5 Review stars By Jessi B.

    I have nothing to compare this bolster with but I feel it's perfect for someone that may need extra support/stability due to the firmness. I love it. The material is durable yet doesn't take away from the softness. Not plush, but soft enough for my preference. I purchased the purple/plum color. If you're concerned about the quality bc of the price difference with similar bolsters, don't be. I will definitely be purchasing future props from Everyday Yoga, without a doubt. Although lightweight it is quite large and when I'm courageous enough to practice anywhere other than my living room floor this is one thing that i will leave at home. Good buy..great bargain.

    Jessi B.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2017 Nice Bolster

    4 Review stars By Lillibet 714

    This bolster is nice, well made and works well for my "at home" yoga needs. The filling and size is slightly different from the bolsters I use at my yoga class (shorter in length and firmer) but it serves my purpose. Like the purple color and the bolster retains it's shape well.

    Lillibet 714
    Burlington, VT

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2018 Quality bolster

    5 Review stars By FatBob

    The Everyday bolster is quality! Very firm. Perfect for yin poses to provide solid support. Firm but comfortable. I have 2 so far and will be adding more.

    FatBob
    Phx AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By Les

    Got on sale, great for yoga practice! I really needed it to improve my practice and I find I do it more often using it.

    Les
    CO

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2016 Love v the bolster

    5 Review stars By Eben

    I love the bolster! Use it every day in my practice... thanks

    Eben
    New York city

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2021 Nicely firm, washable cover

    5 Review stars By Charlotte H.

    Nicely firm, washable cover

    Charlotte H.

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2021 Just what I needed....the perfect

    5 Review stars By Annie L.

    Just what I needed....the perfect bolster!!

    Annie L.

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2021 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Martin P.

    Excellent

    Martin P.

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2021 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Maya F.

    Great quality

    Maya F.

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 Very good quality. Just the

    5 Review stars By Martha S.

    Very good quality. Just the height I needed

    Martha S.

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 A perfect size, and a

    5 Review stars By Rodney A.

    A perfect size, and a very well made product and i highly recommend it, the quality is outstanding.

    Rodney A.

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Taylor L.

    This is the perfect size and length for a bolster. It’s comfortable and a great weight.

    Taylor L.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Tara D.

    It’s still new so still super firm, but I’m sure that after I’ve continued to lie on it and squash it down a bit it’ll get softer. But the comfort for yin yoga is unparalleled and the length is perfect for my average height. I love it!!

    Tara D.

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2021 Great Bolster!

    5 Review stars By Julie S.

    This is a great yoga bolster. I use it for so many different postures. Great value and it seems very durable. I’m expecting it to last for many years to come!

    Julie S.

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 My wife love this yoga

    5 Review stars By Thomas G.

    My wife love this yoga pillow.very happy with this purchase.

    Thomas G.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz