skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 285 Results

4.5 star rating (348 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 348 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2017 Great Bolster

    5 Review stars By MaryS

    I have several bolsters from Hugger Mugger which are nice, but pricey. I thought I would try this one out for comparison. It is a really sturdy bolster and well made. Provides wonderful support for supine shoulder openers. Would buy again.

    MaryS
    Lakeland florida

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2017 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    They don't have a funny package warehouse scent, they are light & strong, and the teal color is lovely.

    Jenn
    Austin Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2018 So much more than expected

    5 Review stars By Julissa

    These bolsters are so much more than you would expect for the price. They are surprisingly soft and firm all at once, light weight, and the length and height are in perfect harmony. Love everything about them and I use them every day. Can't recommend these enough!

    Julissa
    Bloomfield, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Gina H.

    Started an online training course for restorative yoga, so your standard sized bolster is a must!! This one fit what I needed perfectly and love the color

    Gina H.

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2018 So comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Simply Be Massage & Wellness

    We are using these bolsters for modifications and yin classes. Good, firm support and still comfortable.

    Simply Be Massage & Wellness
    Elizabeth, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2018 Comfy

    5 Review stars By FreeDee

    This bolster is my first one so really don't have anything to compare it to but it is very nice and firm. great for yin or restorative practices.

    FreeDee
    Pa

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Just right! I use it to prop up my upper leg when I sleep on my side. Comfortable, firm, color matches picture online, and price substantially less than the brand I looked at first.

    Linda
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2018 Very good bolster

    5 Review stars By RKC

    Does the job for me. I needed support for under my knees when lying down and a firm cushion for sitting.

    RKC
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2018 Great product for the price

    5 Review stars By Yogalady

    The bolster is everything that I expected. It's quality construction, serves it purpose well for support in various poses and positions and I love the color.

    Yogalady
    Souderton, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2017 Bolster review

    5 Review stars By Yoga lover

    Firm and beautifully shaped, this bolster is perfect for yoga

    Yoga lover
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2017 Perfect Prop

    5 Review stars By SuperYogi

    Terrific value and just the right firmness for versatility as a prop.

    SuperYogi
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2017 Instand relaxation

    5 Review stars By Mtyogi

    Using it for just a few minutes when I get home from work set me up for a better evening.

    Mtyogi
    Boulder Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2017 Same bolster, but half the price.

    5 Review stars By Bev

    I use the bolster for so many positions and it was $35 as opposed to $70 elsewhere. I qualified for free shipping bc I also bought a Mexican Blanket.

    Bev
    Rochester NY

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2017 So Good.

    5 Review stars By RobynJoy

    This bolster is exactly what I wanted for my home yoga practice and at a very reasonable price.

    RobynJoy
    Montpelier, VT

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 Very good

    5 Review stars By Kira

    Quality is just as described - a very useful tool.

    Kira
    Chicago IL

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 Gret Bolster!

    5 Review stars By JC

    This bolster is very firm and high. Best suited for restorative poses, I bought it for sitting meditation and will have to adjust my 'seat' to the hight of this bolster. If are an Iyengar yoga practitioner this will be excellent for you!! Also, if you are doing restorative pre/post natal yoga, the firmness will give you much support.

    JC
    Miami,FL

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2016 Sturdy Bolster Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    I was surprised how sturdy this bolster was. It's lightweight and firm. I teach restorative classes and am very particular about what type of support I use because poor quality bolsters ruin the poses. I was so surprised that this bolster held up so well and it was very reasonably priced. I bought 25 more for my entire studio - they offer good discounts for bulk orders too.

    Elaine
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2016 Great light yoga bolster

    5 Review stars By Rascal

    This bolster is the right shape, very lightweight and works wonderfully in my classes. Everyone was very surprised how light and comfortable it is. Plus the price is right.

    Rascal
    Sonoma County

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Perfect prop, bright, sturdy, comfortable, well made!

    5 Review stars By Nora D.

    I love my 2 bolsters I bought. They're soft to lay on but sturdy. The fabric is also thick, I see them lasting a loooong time.

    Nora D.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Love this bolster! The size

    5 Review stars By Andrea Z.

    Love this bolster! The size is perfect for a 5’7 person, great density and feels great on my rest for the yoga meditation or restorative clases

    Andrea Z.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz