skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (348 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 348 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2018 Good, firm bolster. Good for restorative yoga. Price is right!

    4 Review stars By Kristin

    It’s a good, firm bolster. Perfect for restorative yoga. Took about 1 week to arrive. The price was right! And the color was good too. I might even get a second one! The only reason it get 4 stars is that the core is a dense foam wrapped in a soft casing, then there’s a cover on top of that. A traditional bolster is stuffed with cotton- but still, for the price it’s a good deal. And you can wash the cover if you choose.

    Kristin
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2017 Sporti Bolster

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Great support. Love the fact that cover is washable. Use it also to elevate legs while sleeping.

    Nancy
    Canoga Park CA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2017 Restorative and Yen Yoga Accessory

    4 Review stars By BeckyJ

    I frequently practice yen and restorative yoga at the studio, but wanted to start a home practice to complement my hatha yoga. This is a soft and squishy bolster which does the job nicely. The dimensions make most poses relaxing by allowing you to really relax into it. My only complaint is that it is a little softer than I am used to so you sink in a little more during poses. Nothing that can't be accommodated.

    BeckyJ
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2021 I like the moderate filling

    4 Review stars By Ruth B.

    I like the moderate filling making this so comfortable.

    Ruth B.

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2021 very comfortable

    4 Review stars By Craig C.

    very comfortable

    Craig C.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2020 Know that this is HUGE!

    4 Review stars By Caroline C.

    Know that this is HUGE! I honestly wasn’t expecting it to be as big as it is. It serves its purpose, but it’s very tough and large.

    Caroline C.

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2020 Great height for seated positions,

    4 Review stars By Bairet E.

    Great height for seated positions, I was surprised how light the bolster is and I was hoping for something heavier like the ones at my studio.

    Bairet E.

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2020 Great for the price!

    4 Review stars By Melanie F.

    Height, size and color great for the price.

    Melanie F.

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Great bolster + price

    4 Review stars By Sb P.

    I kind of expected this to be a bit more heavy like the ones I’ve used in yoga studios, but over all I love this booster. Perfect density & height. A great first bolster for my home studio practice. Love the color. Material is soft yet durable.

    Sb P.

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 The quality of this bolster

    4 Review stars By Susan N.

    The quality of this bolster is very good but for my practice and my size, it is just too big. I'm 5'4" and it sits me too high off of the floor whether I am sitting or lying back on it. I wish I had gotten the smaller size.

    Susan N.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 It was a little firmer

    4 Review stars By Rhonda S.

    It was a little firmer that I wanted but the quality is good.

    Rhonda S.

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Love this bolster. Could be

    4 Review stars By Catherine U.

    Love this bolster. Could be more firm - but not bad for the price

    Catherine U.

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 Good bolster. For the price

    4 Review stars By Jd E.

    Good bolster. For the price

    Jd E.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Only down side is it

    4 Review stars By Arkell Q.

    Only down side is it collects lint. Having to lint roll or wash the outer covering frequently.

    Arkell Q.

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2020 This is a great way

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth S.

    This is a great way to open up your back. It also works well on a saggy couch as a support. I wish it was a little longer, so I think it comes longer and would recommend the longer style for head support

    Elizabeth S.

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2020 It’s a good height and

    4 Review stars By Sophia D.

    It’s a good height and firmness but I wish it were a little longer.

    Sophia D.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Very beautiful color and soft.

    4 Review stars By Jodi K.

    Very beautiful color and soft. I wish it was a little more dense to sit on. It seems like it might go thin over the years. Overall I’m glad I bought it.

    Jodi K.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Right bolster for me, unlike the other one (round shape).

    4 Review stars By Marina M.

    It seems to be fairly sturdy and the right size for my practice. It remains to be seen, how it will hold up with time.

    Marina M.

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 the bolster is firm but

    4 Review stars By Nicolle C.

    the bolster is firm but not too firm, and very comfortable to use, the reason it loses a star is that it's a hair and lint magnet - cat hair especially sticks to it.

    Nicolle C.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Nice but linty!

    4 Review stars By Emma E.

    This bolster has a nice feeling—it’s a good, solid density without being too hard. It’s perfect for restorative yoga. My only complaint is that its cover attracts a lot of lint! It’s not very soft and gets dirty immediately. I’ll probably end up sewing a cover to go over it.

    Emma E.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz