skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (348 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 348 customer reviews
  • 5/26/2017 So much lighter than what I imagined

    3 Review stars By Moongirl

    I like to use this for a restorative practice or even just using it as a support for sitting. It has nice density and solid shape. However I wished it to be much heavier. I like to place a bolster on my pelvis or legs to ground my body down while laying on my back. This bolster is even lighter than a blanket. It is about half the price of a good bolster and I guess there is a reason for that. I wouldn't buy another one of this item.

    Moongirl
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2017 My mistake

    3 Review stars By Karen

    The product is fine....just smaller than the one I use in the yoga studio. My mistake....I should have looked at dimensions :(. Will make do though.

    Karen
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2017 Nice for the money

    3 Review stars By Kg

    Overall, a nice firm bolster. I would have given it 5 stars if it hadn't been for the zipper placement.
    It runs down the center of one of them broad sides, not the narrower sides.

    Kg
    Monterey

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Very firm due to foam filling

    3 Review stars By Lara

    This bolster is well made with a zippered, removable cover, as well as zippered inner layer of poly fill. The main body though is foam which is quite firm so I don't love it. I prefer a bolster that has a bit of give and can mold to the body a bit. But for the price point I will give them a try.

    Lara
    Los Angeles CA

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 Not sturdy. I have had

    3 Review stars By Neidy F.

    Not sturdy. I have had it for a couple of weeks and it’s getting flat and soft.

    Neidy F.

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2020 Good but lint magnet.

    3 Review stars By Thao D.

    Nice and firm but have tendency to pick up lint.

    Thao D.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 This was much denser than

    3 Review stars By Ashley D.

    This was much denser than I thought it would be making it feel much larger than what I wanted. It works for most of my practice, but I do have to take out some of the paddings to make it it comfortable for some more active flows. The cover also seemed to shrink when I washed it on hand wash in cold water, making it harder to put the padding into the cover.

    Ashley D.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Ok

    3 Review stars By Janet A.

    Good size but a little stiff

    Janet A.

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Delivery took too long. Product

    3 Review stars By Neomi W.

    Delivery took too long. Product was thicker than I expected and too firm.

    Neomi W.

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 I wish it was more

    3 Review stars By Lydia S.

    I wish it was more firm.

    Lydia S.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 The product is a good

    3 Review stars By Carole P.

    The product is a good size but too soft to provide good support and stability for some poses. I

    Carole P.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Fine

    3 Review stars By Emily M.

    Not as heavy as I expected

    Emily M.

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2020 too hard

    3 Review stars By JF

    This bolster is much too firm and hard. I wanted one like at my gym that's more comfortable for yin yoga poses. Maybe I can take out some stuffing and maybe it'll soften over time, but so far I'm disappointed this is not what I thought it was. Other than that, it does seem like sturdy, durable fabric, though again, not soft and comfy.

    JF

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Kinda cheesy

    3 Review stars By Madison G.

    Very lightweight and not what I expected it works but ordered a different one because it just doesn’t seem like a quality product. But the material is nice so it might hold up.

    Madison G.

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2019 Very stiff

    3 Review stars By Jane P.

    Very stiff

    Jane P.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2017 Helps with sitting comfortably

    3 Review stars By Nic

    I use this with a zabuton to get a more comfortable seat during meditation. The combination helps relieve the pressure from tight hips. I think I would have preferred a different filling, but this bolster is a good start.

    Nic
    Idaho Falls, Idaho

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2016 Good quality vs price

    3 Review stars By Nisha

    I've use it for my Yin yoga sessions and it serves it's purpose. It doesn't have the best quality as you can feel the stuffing is not compact enough so I might have some holes in it in the future.
    For now I will quality vs price is good.

    Nisha
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz