skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2017 Nice Bolster

    4 Review stars By Lillibet 714

    This bolster is nice, well made and works well for my "at home" yoga needs. The filling and size is slightly different from the bolsters I use at my yoga class (shorter in length and firmer) but it serves my purpose. Like the purple color and the bolster retains it's shape well.

    Lillibet 714
    Burlington, VT

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2021 Handle pulled a bit apart

    4 Review stars By Nancy G.

    Handle pulled a bit apart but I really put pulling pressure on it..

    Nancy G.

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2020 Great length, cylindrical shape, color,

    4 Review stars By Suzanne W.

    Great length, cylindrical shape, color, and fabric. Feels hard. Hoping it will soften with use. If I had to chose again, I would go with the bolster made with cotton batting.

    Suzanne W.

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2020 It is a bit stiffer

    4 Review stars By Doreen C.

    It is a bit stiffer than I had anticipated. Fabric is good quality doesn't pill not likely to gray. It is fairly heavy.

    Doreen C.

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2020 I'm 6'2" and weigh in

    4 Review stars By John Z.

    I'm 6'2" and weigh in at 185. I need a large firm bolster for my Iyengar practice. This product does the trick. It is already getting a bit softer than when it was brand new; that's good but it will certainly fill my needs for a long time.

    John Z.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Sturdy bolster -- it's just

    4 Review stars By Grace H.

    Sturdy bolster -- it's just larger than I thought, so I haven't used it that much yet.

    Grace H.

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 Nice quality for the price

    4 Review stars By Catherine K.

    Good size, thickness and firmness. The material is a lint magnet but not a huge deal if you are just using it at home. Very comfortable for savasana.

    Catherine K.

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2019 It works for me . . .

    4 Review stars By flshutterbug

    Good shape and construction; it serves its purpose well.

    flshutterbug
    Oakland Park FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz