skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-92 of 92 Results

4.5 star rating (112 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 112 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2018 Nice Solid Bolster

    5 Review stars By Jennie

    My students are very happy with these bolsters! They use them along the spine in reclined butterfly, as well as under the knees during savasana.

    Jennie
    Northern Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2018 Great

    5 Review stars By Michael

    Exactly what I needed

    Michael
    Galt CA

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By YogaElder

    Perfect size and feel for various yoga postures. Would buy again!

    YogaElder
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2018 Perfect size and thickness!

    5 Review stars By Cmw10805

    Love this bolster! It was suggested to me by my nutritionist and it’s perfect! Use it for “legs up on the wall” 😉

    Cmw10805
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2018 exactly as advertised

    5 Review stars By tc

    quality build,axactly as advertised good value for the money

    tc
    glen oaks ny

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2018 Yoga Bolster

    5 Review stars By Michele

    Good size bolster for the price

    Michele
    Bowie, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2017 Bolster-lishous

    5 Review stars By burntskull

    Bolster is the bomb. It's size is awesome. It can stand up to heavy weight. I'm 200 lbs plus. Material is a good match of soft and durable.

    burntskull
    Mount Vernon, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2017 Great so far!

    5 Review stars By LNET

    I can't speak to it's durability as I have only had it a few weeks, but it is very sturdy and supportive. It has served it's purpose so far. It is a nice color too.

    LNET
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2017 I ordered 3 for 'starters'& am delighted. Much better than expected.

    5 Review stars By Noni

    Delighted, much better than I expected. Will definitely order more..

    Noni
    Fort Walton Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2017 Sporti Studio Round Yoga Bolster

    5 Review stars By WinkingCat

    Made well, perfect size, not too small. Would've liked more colors to choose from, tho. But the price was right!

    WinkingCat
    South Milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Joby

    This is the perfect size and firmness.

    Joby
    Stuart, Fla.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By NA

    Perfect beyond perfect ..three bolsters were a housewarming. Gift for a friend and she absolutely loved them so much that she cried for joy when she opened her surprise gift. Thank you so much!

    NA
    Fort Walton beach Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz