skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 92 Results

4.5 star rating (112 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 112 customer reviews
  • 4/28/2020 Quality bolster

    5 Review stars By Eva W.

    I am so happy I purchased this bolster it works perfect for what I need, it’s made very well.

    Eva W.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Excellent quality at a great price

    5 Review stars By Rachel L.

    I ordered these bolsters during a sale and got a great price. I was very pleased with the quality of the product, i am a massage therapist as well as a yoga teacher and I own a lot of bolsters. These have a great shape and support and are not only comfortable, they stay full instead of flattening out like traditional cotton bolsters. I plan to reorder more of these for my studio.

    Rachel L.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Great bolster

    5 Review stars By Katie K.

    Perfect size and firmness. Well made!!!

    Katie K.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Thank you, my first order

    5 Review stars By Tammy S.

    Thank you, my first order was lost and the company sent another order fast. My yoga stuff was perfect and as described. I think I love the neck pillow the most.

    Tammy S.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Works for me!

    5 Review stars By Christina O.

    Works for me!

    Christina O.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Very firm! Love it!

    5 Review stars By Molly O.

    Very firm! Love it!

    Molly O.

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2020 Bolster

    5 Review stars By Melinda A.

    It was perfect. Just like in the studio and the price was good.

    Melinda A.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Yogagirl64

    5 Review stars By Susan E.

    Since doing yoga via zoom classes, needed more equipment. Order came quickly and items are great.

    Susan E.

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2020 Bolster love

    5 Review stars By Jennifer M.

    I have been meaning to get a yoga bolster for months, and figured what better time to take the plunge? This is the best purchase ever! Great quality, gorgeous plum color, and a phenomenal way to de-stress after a long shift at the hospital. Love everything about this product and had an excellent experience with Yoga Outlet.

    Jennifer M.

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2020 Yoga Props

    5 Review stars By Rochelle R.

    I love my props!

    Rochelle R.

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 Good product, good price

    5 Review stars By Sharon V.

    Good product, good price

    Sharon V.

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2020 Used it for the first

    5 Review stars By Wendy F.

    Used it for the first time at Restorative yoga and was very happy with the support and comfort of bolster!!

    Wendy F.

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2019 Great bolster

    5 Review stars By Mindy

    The size and fill of this bolster is perfect. Love it.

    Mindy

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2019 Nice Lightweight

    5 Review stars By Colleen D.

    I was expecting a much heavier bolster. This is quite lightweight, but sturdy so far. I am especially happy about the weight because i need to carry them them back and forth regularly. So far they are holding up well and comfortable.

    Colleen D.

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By Ashly C.

    Great!

    Ashly C.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Eileen C.

    Perfect!

    Eileen C.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Item as described, Nice.

    5 Review stars By Derek H.

    Item as described, Nice.

    Derek H.

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Catcow

    This bolster is just what I wanted. It is firm, but not hard. It is a perfect size for my Yoga practice. The material is sturdy, yet soft and attractive. Very happy with this purchase.

    Catcow
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2019 Yoga bolster firm and well made

    5 Review stars By Tina

    Our instructor recommended this bolster because it is firm enough for support in many postures. When it arrived, I was glad to see how well made it is and the durability of the fabric. Good price too!

    Tina
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2019 Great helper for stretching

    5 Review stars By NYC50Kat

    This is comfortable, soft yet appropriately firm. I work out and it helps for some of my exercises, as well as stretching.
    Also, I sustained multiple injuries when a speeding car plowed into me as I was walking in a crosswalk, without stopping. One of the painful and residual injuries is sciatica. This bolster provides incredible relief to my lower back when using it.
    This is well made and helpful.

    NYC50Kat
    NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz