skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 93 Results

4.5 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 7/26/2020 Great value

    5 Review stars By Nancy C.

    This bolster is very firm and made with such comfortable material. The thickness is perfect for stretching and opening up my chest. I also love the color!!!

    Nancy C.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Perfect shape and size for

    5 Review stars By Emily O.

    Perfect shape and size for yin and restorative yoga. I love the support it gives because its firm.

    Emily O.

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By LH

    Well made, very useful for yoga, shoulder stretches, relaxation, plenty firm and good size for men or women, very happy with the bolster

    LH
    Green Bay WI

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Love it. Somewhat lightweight in

    5 Review stars By Carol M.

    Love it. Somewhat lightweight in comparison to my other one but I love it that way. Well worth the money and does the trick!

    Carol M.

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Nice bolster

    5 Review stars By Tassie M.

    Nice bolster. Great price.

    Tassie M.

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2020 Perfect Comfort Assistance

    5 Review stars By Tangier C.

    Nice consistency in the support. I’m a fan.

    Tangier C.

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 Great bolster. Durable and perfect

    5 Review stars By Lucy S.

    Great bolster. Durable and perfect size. Highly recommend

    Lucy S.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Excellent bolster!

    5 Review stars By Patricia J.

    This is the quality I was looking for in a bolster. It is so helpful in many ways to keep my body in line and functioning. Thank you. Thank you.

    Patricia J.

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Perfect size and density!!

    5 Review stars By Judy R.

    Perfect size and density!!

    Judy R.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Bolster

    5 Review stars By Rebecca B.

    Meets all expectations

    Rebecca B.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 loving this bolster!!

    5 Review stars By Rachel W.

    It is what it is! A great bolster. I outfitted my home with all the things I needed for yoga at home during the COVID quarantine, and I'm really satisfied with this bolster so I can really do some good yin yoga at home!

    Rachel W.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Terrific products

    5 Review stars By Valerie K.

    The bolster is the right size, great for yin yoga and was a great price. I also ordered a Prana yoga top which fits perfectly and incredibly soft material. I am extremely pleased with my first order. The prices are right and the delivery was fast!

    Valerie K.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Perfect Solution

    5 Review stars By Wayne F.

    This bolster is the perfect size and firmness for my needs. I didn't want something too firm or too cushy. It has been used for two weeks, about 10 times, and it is holding up just fine. Recommended.

    Wayne F.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Bolster

    5 Review stars By Rebecca B.

    Meets all expectations

    Rebecca B.

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2020 Most Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Linda E.

    Love the quality of this product!!! Would not hesitate to recommend.??

    Linda E.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2020 Bolster

    5 Review stars By Rachel S.

    Made well. I wish the diameter was a little bigger. Too small for what I need, but overall excellent product

    Rachel S.

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 great support

    5 Review stars By kathleen k.

    great support

    kathleen k.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By Jenny H.

    I use this bolster for restorative yoga and it is sturdy and comfortable. The size is just right for a variety of poses.

    Jenny H.

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2020 Yoga Prop

    5 Review stars By Amy J.

    Very supportive! Comfortable. Perfect for under the knees during Savasana :)

    Amy J.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 So far so good

    5 Review stars By Robin M.

    I really love how sturdy this is. Great for opening up my shoulders.

    Robin M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz