skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 93 Results

4.5 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2021 Great Bolster!

    5 Review stars By Julie S.

    This is a great yoga bolster. I use it for so many different postures. Great value and it seems very durable. I’m expecting it to last for many years to come!

    Julie S.

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 My wife love this yoga

    5 Review stars By Thomas G.

    My wife love this yoga pillow.very happy with this purchase.

    Thomas G.

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2021 Perfect length for the average

    5 Review stars By Gordon H.

    Perfect length for the average user. Firmness is good and cover seems quite durable!

    Gordon H.

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 I would recommend. Fast shipping

    5 Review stars By Theresa V.

    I would recommend. Fast shipping good quality. I will order again

    Theresa V.

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2020 My shipment arrived in great

    5 Review stars By Paul P.

    My shipment arrived in great shape and the bolsters are perfect. It's great to be using equipment made for Yin practice instead of pillows.

    Paul P.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Great brand Every day yoga

    5 Review stars By Linda K.

    Love this brand, very well made, light and comfortable for restorative yoga.

    Linda K.

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 Good bolster

    5 Review stars By Karen L.

    Good firmness, soft fabric, perfect for supported reclining poses like supta virasana.

    Karen L.

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2020 Well made

    5 Review stars By Marie D.

    Well made

    Marie D.

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2020 The bolsters were as described.

    5 Review stars By Roberta L.

    The bolsters were as described. Good quality

    Roberta L.

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Love it’

    5 Review stars By Alysa V.

    I love this bolster! The handles make transporting it super easy. It’s the perfect comfort at the end of my yoga practice.

    Alysa V.

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2020 Best bolsters ever for the

    5 Review stars By Stacey S.

    Best bolsters ever for the price.

    Stacey S.

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 Exactly what I needed!

    5 Review stars By Jan E.

    Exactly what I needed!

    Jan E.

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 I am a beginner but

    5 Review stars By Latoya J.

    I am a beginner but I really like the bolster. It helps to relieve stress.

    Latoya J.

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 It is perfect to use

    5 Review stars By Jessica L.

    It is perfect to use during my evening yoga before bed.

    Jessica L.

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 I feel so comfortable with

    5 Review stars By Susie M.

    I feel so comfortable with this bolster. It’s study. The durability is impressive and it fits well with my poses. Thank you for a great product!

    Susie M.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 Durable

    5 Review stars By Cara L.

    Durable

    Cara L.

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Perfect size shape and texture

    5 Review stars By Kathleen S.

    Perfect size shape and texture .

    Kathleen S.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Great bolster!

    5 Review stars By Deborah G.

    This is a great bolster. Firm and comfortable.

    Deborah G.

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 Thick fabric

    5 Review stars By Jennifer H.

    Great quality! Very firm and large enough for supporting my whole back. I love it for rest poses. Fabric is thick and feels durable.

    Jennifer H.

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 Good for the price!

    5 Review stars By Alex R.

    Supportive and firm. I like this bolster.

    Alex R.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz