skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 113 Results

4.5 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2017 Ah, Restorative Yoga Sublime

    5 Review stars By Anya Yoga

    I teach yoga in my home, so a few of these bolsters allows me to provide Restorative and Supported Yoga to those students who need it. They maintain their shape, they don't "smell funny", and they are a lovely purple color. Can't complain about a thing. Service and delivery was impeccable.

    Anya Yoga
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2018 wonderful product

    5 Review stars By Yoga junkie

    I purchased this as a gift for a large person and this bolster does not flatten when lying on it He loves it

    Yoga junkie
    Bowie, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2016 I use it everyday!

    5 Review stars By Eben

    I use the bolster under my knees to flatten my back.... it is durable, does the job and the price was right. I have bought other products from Yoga outlet and never been disapppointed

    Eben
    NYC, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2017 Wonderful, Great Shape!

    5 Review stars By Wanda

    Love this shape as it is one of the most versatile for stretching your upper body. Great 100% sturdy cotton fabric, with useful handles and zipper for easy washing! Great plum color too. I love the price too! It's much less than other bolsters but not compromised on the quality. So, if you don't mind solid colors, you will love this piece,.

    Wanda
    Cranbury

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2018 Perfect for what we needed

    5 Review stars By LEH

    The length and height are great. Fabric is soft to the skin and cover is removable to wash which is a huge plus. And it's extra firm. I've been looking at bolster pillows for awhile and found these; couldn't be happier.

    LEH
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2018 Brand New Yogi's First Bolster

    5 Review stars By Jessi B.

    I have nothing to compare this bolster with but I feel it's perfect for someone that may need extra support/stability due to the firmness. I love it. The material is durable yet doesn't take away from the softness. Not plush, but soft enough for my preference. I purchased the purple/plum color. If you're concerned about the quality bc of the price difference with similar bolsters, don't be. I will definitely be purchasing future props from Everyday Yoga, without a doubt. Although lightweight it is quite large and when I'm courageous enough to practice anywhere other than my living room floor this is one thing that i will leave at home. Good buy..great bargain.

    Jessi B.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2017 Nice Bolster

    4 Review stars By Lillibet 714

    This bolster is nice, well made and works well for my "at home" yoga needs. The filling and size is slightly different from the bolsters I use at my yoga class (shorter in length and firmer) but it serves my purpose. Like the purple color and the bolster retains it's shape well.

    Lillibet 714
    Burlington, VT

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2018 Quality bolster

    5 Review stars By FatBob

    The Everyday bolster is quality! Very firm. Perfect for yin poses to provide solid support. Firm but comfortable. I have 2 so far and will be adding more.

    FatBob
    Phx AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By Les

    Got on sale, great for yoga practice! I really needed it to improve my practice and I find I do it more often using it.

    Les
    CO

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2016 Love v the bolster

    5 Review stars By Eben

    I love the bolster! Use it every day in my practice... thanks

    Eben
    New York city

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2021 Love my bolster!

    5 Review stars By Rachel L.

    I use a bolster in my weekly class, so ordered this one for home use. It’s very nice and surprisingly lightweight. It’s easy to move around as you do a flow. Fabric is thick, and you can remove to wash.

    Rachel L.

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2021 Handle pulled a bit apart

    4 Review stars By Nancy G.

    Handle pulled a bit apart but I really put pulling pressure on it..

    Nancy G.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2021 Just what I was looking

    5 Review stars By Jennifer N.

    Just what I was looking for. I'm a yoga teacher and have recommended it to my students.

    Jennifer N.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2021 Well-made Round Bolster at a great price

    3 Review stars By Stephen T.

    Firm, well- made everyday round bolster at a great price. Not, top-of-the line but meets my needs and should last.

    Stephen T.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2021 Don't send anything back! I

    5 Review stars By Carroll B.

    Don't send anything back! I paid $40. All I got refunded was $29. Don't use Yoga Store if you expect to return something. Shipping was quick, but the refund took over 2 weeks.

    Carroll B.

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2021 Nicely firm, washable cover

    5 Review stars By Charlotte H.

    Nicely firm, washable cover

    Charlotte H.

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2021 Just what I needed....the perfect

    5 Review stars By Annie L.

    Just what I needed....the perfect bolster!!

    Annie L.

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2021 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Martin P.

    Excellent

    Martin P.

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2021 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Maya F.

    Great quality

    Maya F.

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 Very good quality. Just the

    5 Review stars By Martha S.

    Very good quality. Just the height I needed

    Martha S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz