skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Fit + Flow Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Fit + Flow Support Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-48 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 3/15/2020 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By Angelina S.

    This is the softest tank I've owned!! Crazily soft, it's been great for bot yoga. I was in between sizes, so I bought one medium & one large. Both are fine, so I can't say to size up or down... I would definitely buy more,especially with the sale price!

    Angelina S.

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By JACKIE

    I got one in every color. I love the way the shirt feels and fits! Definitely my new go to! For the price you can not beat it!

    JACKIE

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 Fit + Flow support tank

    5 Review stars By Christine K.

    I bought this tank in a medium and I am currently 5'5" 158 lbs and a 36D. It is great but it JUST fits. So if you are bigger, especially in the chest, go up a size. It's a nice support tank and I love the opening in the back - that's why I bought it. The material is thin, not thick though.

    Christine K.

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2020 Very comfortable and keeps you cool...

    5 Review stars By Gigi M.

    The built in bra held everything in place while doing a vinyasa flow class! Which is great because normally I’d still wear another sport bra with other built in bra tops! Great price and value!

    Gigi M.

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2020 Light and silky

    4 Review stars By Kimberly C.

    I love the color (teal) and style of this top. The material is so soft and silky and light, it feels like a dream. My only complaint is that I'm not convinced it's the best moisture wicking material. Otherwise, love this top.

    Kimberly C.

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2020 Yoga top

    5 Review stars By Michael K.

    I am very pleased with my recent purchases. I bought two of these tops, and they are a perfect fit.

    Michael K.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2019 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Anne M

    Fits beautifully, provides great support and coverage even for a larger chest size. I am DDD but still get sufficient support from this tank without needing to add a sports bra underneath it. I already have it in two colors and I'm tempted to get it in a few more.

    Anne M
    Montgomery Village, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2019 Too low and short

    1 Review stars By Margie McShane

    Not good

    Margie McShane
    Mass

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz