skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Fit + Flow Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Fit + Flow Support Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-39 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 6/5/2020 Awesome Top

    5 Review stars By Emily B.

    Breezy, comfy, fits just right. Wear it any chance I get. I definitely will order other colors. White is a little shear but I don't mind.

    Emily B.

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Purple Yoga Top

    5 Review stars By Carmen M.

    I love this top it's very flattering and comfortable. Also provides some support. I actually ordered it in a variety of colors.

    Carmen M.

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 loved items

    5 Review stars By maylin r.

    loved items

    maylin r.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Really great tank!

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    I am never sure if I am a S or a M in new brands of clothing. I have very broad shoulders and a broad back, but with a shelf bra, I don't want it to be too loose. I went with size S, and it is very comfortable. It might be slightly tight at the neck, but that's mostly my bit of extra flesh. A muscular or bonier person wouldn't be bothered. I love the cut of the neckline, one of my favorites (because of my broad, muscular shoulders), and so far, I'm happy with it! I am 140 lb, 5' 3 1/2, 34C/36B. This was my first purchase with YogaOutlet and I'm satisfied!

    Jessica

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2020 Tip

    5 Review stars By Wanda G.

    I love them, I got different colors, and I'm very pleased.

    Wanda G.

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 This tank rocks

    5 Review stars By Shauna B.

    Not only is it supremely comfy, but it gives much-needed back freedom while also having a perfect amount of boob support for yoga (I'm a 34-B though, so I recognize this may not be a sentiment shared with those who are fortuitous enough to have more going on up top, haha). But yup, love this tank, true to size, would buy again!

    Shauna B.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Great Top

    5 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    Love this top. So comfortable. I was worried it would be too blousy on the bottom (don't need my hips looking any wider than they are - but nice and smooth. Great for wearing around the house and doing yoga while stuck inside.

    Jennifer B.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Brittany M.

    Comfortable and well-made

    Brittany M.

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2020 Yoga Outfit

    5 Review stars By Rhonda B.

    The ease of using the website is great. The outfit I bought did not fit me but it fit my daughter.

    Rhonda B.

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2020 Great top for large chest and to hide midsection

    5 Review stars By Fran

    I love this top, but after ordering the medium I discovered that my size 36D girls didn't fit in the built in bra. I ordered the large (they were out of black by then :( ), which fits the girls, but is a little extra flowy on the bottom. Due to the styling, the flowly look works fine and hides my thick waist. It's very pretty on and can hang with my power flow. I'm curvy, short-waisted 5'5" and 145 lbs for reference.

    Fran

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2020 Great Yoga Top

    5 Review stars By Robin L.

    This top looks and fits Great !

    Robin L.

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2020 Comfortable and supportive

    5 Review stars By Randie M.

    This tank top is so comfortable. I have all of the colors and love it. Supportive and not too tight at the ribs. Soft and flowing material. Also works great in the hot room.

    Randie M.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2020 Prompt service

    5 Review stars By Terry J.

    Good quality, exactly as viewed and true fit.

    Terry J.

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2020 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By Angelina S.

    This is the softest tank I've owned!! Crazily soft, it's been great for bot yoga. I was in between sizes, so I bought one medium & one large. Both are fine, so I can't say to size up or down... I would definitely buy more,especially with the sale price!

    Angelina S.

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By JACKIE

    I got one in every color. I love the way the shirt feels and fits! Definitely my new go to! For the price you can not beat it!

    JACKIE

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 Fit + Flow support tank

    5 Review stars By Christine K.

    I bought this tank in a medium and I am currently 5'5" 158 lbs and a 36D. It is great but it JUST fits. So if you are bigger, especially in the chest, go up a size. It's a nice support tank and I love the opening in the back - that's why I bought it. The material is thin, not thick though.

    Christine K.

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2020 Very comfortable and keeps you cool...

    5 Review stars By Gigi M.

    The built in bra held everything in place while doing a vinyasa flow class! Which is great because normally I’d still wear another sport bra with other built in bra tops! Great price and value!

    Gigi M.

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2020 Yoga top

    5 Review stars By Michael K.

    I am very pleased with my recent purchases. I bought two of these tops, and they are a perfect fit.

    Michael K.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2019 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Anne M

    Fits beautifully, provides great support and coverage even for a larger chest size. I am DDD but still get sufficient support from this tank without needing to add a sports bra underneath it. I already have it in two colors and I'm tempted to get it in a few more.

    Anne M
    Montgomery Village, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz