skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Fit + Flow Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Fit + Flow Support Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 49 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 7/5/2020 Awkward structure/fit, not flattering

    1 Review stars By Katy M.

    Awkward structure/fit, not flattering

    Katy M.

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 Way too tight Horrible fit

    1 Review stars By Amanda W.

    Way too tight Horrible fit

    Amanda W.

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2020 Gorgeous ~ All around!

    5 Review stars By Shari W.

    Very Sexy. Invisible support in front; no ugly bra straps visible anywhere, plunging backline. I had to remove the un-necessary falsies in the bust area, perfect otherwise. Beautiful shade of deep lavender!

    Shari W.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 Awesome Top

    5 Review stars By Emily B.

    Breezy, comfy, fits just right. Wear it any chance I get. I definitely will order other colors. White is a little shear but I don't mind.

    Emily B.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Very comfortable, not much coverage

    3 Review stars By Maggie B.

    I really like this tank, but the bra part is thin fabric that reveals a lot more detail than I want. I'm keeping it to wear at home because it's comfortable and fits well, but buyer beware if you want more nipple coverage!

    Maggie B.

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Purple Yoga Top

    5 Review stars By Carmen M.

    I love this top it's very flattering and comfortable. Also provides some support. I actually ordered it in a variety of colors.

    Carmen M.

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 loved items

    5 Review stars By maylin r.

    loved items

    maylin r.

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2020 Problems in the armpit area

    2 Review stars By Abby W.

    This shirt gave me awful bulges near the armpit area. It felt like is was made for people with smaller chest and shoulders. It fit everywhere else. But, it seemed that with a bigger size the tank was made longer but not wider. Once I got over that, it was great for being outside hiking and climbing when it's really humid.

    Abby W.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Really great tank!

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    I am never sure if I am a S or a M in new brands of clothing. I have very broad shoulders and a broad back, but with a shelf bra, I don't want it to be too loose. I went with size S, and it is very comfortable. It might be slightly tight at the neck, but that's mostly my bit of extra flesh. A muscular or bonier person wouldn't be bothered. I love the cut of the neckline, one of my favorites (because of my broad, muscular shoulders), and so far, I'm happy with it! I am 140 lb, 5' 3 1/2, 34C/36B. This was my first purchase with YogaOutlet and I'm satisfied!

    Jessica

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2020 Tip

    5 Review stars By Wanda G.

    I love them, I got different colors, and I'm very pleased.

    Wanda G.

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 This tank rocks

    5 Review stars By Shauna B.

    Not only is it supremely comfy, but it gives much-needed back freedom while also having a perfect amount of boob support for yoga (I'm a 34-B though, so I recognize this may not be a sentiment shared with those who are fortuitous enough to have more going on up top, haha). But yup, love this tank, true to size, would buy again!

    Shauna B.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Cute but not for large breasted women

    4 Review stars By Lori G.

    I love the top. I ordered a small and it doesn't fit in the breast area. Definitely for small breasts. However I'm afraid if I order a medium it will be too large in the body area.

    Lori G.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Great Top

    5 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    Love this top. So comfortable. I was worried it would be too blousy on the bottom (don't need my hips looking any wider than they are - but nice and smooth. Great for wearing around the house and doing yoga while stuck inside.

    Jennifer B.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Brittany M.

    Comfortable and well-made

    Brittany M.

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2020 Runs small but cute

    3 Review stars By Lois H.

    I really was excited to receive this tank with the open back. Super cute, but with the tank front being so small...my bust is a too big for it so it pulls across my chest and back. I would say size up on this .....Looks like I will need to exchange for a XL to fit my boobs in it. I normally wear a 10-12 in tops and have a 36D bust....

    Lois H.

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2020 Yoga Outfit

    5 Review stars By Rhonda B.

    The ease of using the website is great. The outfit I bought did not fit me but it fit my daughter.

    Rhonda B.

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2020 Great top for large chest and to hide midsection

    5 Review stars By Fran

    I love this top, but after ordering the medium I discovered that my size 36D girls didn't fit in the built in bra. I ordered the large (they were out of black by then :( ), which fits the girls, but is a little extra flowy on the bottom. Due to the styling, the flowly look works fine and hides my thick waist. It's very pretty on and can hang with my power flow. I'm curvy, short-waisted 5'5" and 145 lbs for reference.

    Fran

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2020 Great Yoga Top

    5 Review stars By Robin L.

    This top looks and fits Great !

    Robin L.

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2020 Comfortable and supportive

    5 Review stars By Randie M.

    This tank top is so comfortable. I have all of the colors and love it. Supportive and not too tight at the ribs. Soft and flowing material. Also works great in the hot room.

    Randie M.

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2020 Fits very small

    3 Review stars By Karesse D.

    I normally a L-XL in most tops, ordered XL to be safe, but it's so tight.

    Karesse D.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz