skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Fit + Flow Support Tank

Everyday Yoga Fit + Flow Support Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 4/2/2019 The only tank for big boobs

    5 Review stars By FF

    I’ve been searching for months for a tank with a built-in bra that will actually stay put and not have me constantly adjusting and checking on the girls. This is by far the best. I am “well endowed” and other tanks just can’t keep up. This one does! And it’s got light breezy breathable fabric! And the slightly cinched waist keeps it from flapping open! It’s perfect.

    FF
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2019 LOVE IT

    5 Review stars By TLC

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this tank. Super cool and the fit is perfect. Perfect for my hot yoga classes.

    TLC
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Julie D.

    Great fabric for hot yoga.

    Julie D.

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2021 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Kim R.

    After a few kiddos, my breast are not the firmest, so I was concerned I’d still need support with this tank (I usually do). But, nope, it kept them in place for my entire yoga class. And, it fit just right (not too tight)

    Kim R.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 Love this top! Comfortable and

    5 Review stars By Rebecca O.

    Love this top! Comfortable and material is super soft. Washes nice and drape is flattering on the back!!

    Rebecca O.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Like the color, fits well.

    5 Review stars By Manuela W.

    Like the color, fits well. If anything a little snug @ the chest

    Manuela W.

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2020 I would wear this everyday

    5 Review stars By Gina L.

    I would wear this everyday for every occasion if I could. It’s made of the softest material, super cute style and perfect for any type of workout. My new favorite for sure. I’m a 34B and got an x-small, probably could have gone up a size.

    Gina L.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Fabric is so soft, the

    5 Review stars By Alison B.

    Fabric is so soft, the fit is according to the sizing. Love the shirt, bought 2 colors and they both fit the same.

    Alison B.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Fabric is soft, good quality

    5 Review stars By Alison B.

    Fabric is soft, good quality and size is true

    Alison B.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Soft and I am very

    5 Review stars By Leslie R.

    Soft and I am very particular. Fit well and is overall a great looking shirt. No yoga for this girl! I am a farmer and this top allows for movement and freedom and keeps me cool.

    Leslie R.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Good fit, I wish it

    4 Review stars By Susanna T.

    Good fit, I wish it came up higher in the underarm area. That would make a more secure fit for the girls.

    Susanna T.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Good

    5 Review stars By Jang J.

    Gooood

    Jang J.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Most comfortable shirt I own

    5 Review stars By Stephanie N.

    Very comfortable l!

    Stephanie N.

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Fits so comfortably, true to

    5 Review stars By Jennifer H.

    Fits so comfortably, true to size.

    Jennifer H.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 awesome

    5 Review stars By Erica A.

    awesome

    Erica A.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Nikkol M.

    Love it

    Nikkol M.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Flowy and comfy

    5 Review stars By Zeruiah D.

    Very flattering and comfortable fit. Fabric is great quality. The color is rich. Shoulder straps roll and it becomes uncomfortable after some time but manageable. The bralette is very supportive and I have DD's so i am pleasantly surprised!

    Zeruiah D.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Good compression and stays in place

    5 Review stars By Zeruiah D.

    Very flattering and comfortable fit. Fabric is great quality. The color is rich. Shoulder straps roll and it becomes uncomfortable after some time but manageable. The bralette is very supportive and I have DD's so i am pleasantly surprised!

    Zeruiah D.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Perfect work out and summer tank

    5 Review stars By Cheryl L.

    Love these tops and bought them in every color I could! Perfect for working out or hot summer days!

    Cheryl L.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Awkward structure/fit, not flattering

    1 Review stars By Katy M.

    Awkward structure/fit, not flattering

    Katy M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz