skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2018 More Mat Space

    5 Review stars By JJ

    I am 81 yrs old and I started doing Restorative Yoga back in January 2018. I often found myself off of the traditional size mats so I recently explored using this wider and longer size mat. The yoga center that I attend has a cement floor and they use two standard size mats for the participants. So I use this mat as my base and place my 72" X 24" on top of it. This is working out very well for my 6', 235 lbs body! I will eventually get another 84" X 36" so that I can get the full use of the entire surface. It adheres to the cement floor very nicely and it is Not slippery when I am doing the various positions. The mat is very pliable and I think it has the feel of rubber. I was told that the material was pvc? I think that because of its' size, the mat is a little heavy in weight. I highly recommend this mat to anyone who feels that they need more mat space.

    JJ
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2020 Great Tool Box Drawer Liner!

    5 Review stars By Patrick T.

    I never really intended to use this yoga mat for its primary purpose. I bought it to line my tool box drawers with and let me tell you, it’s awesome! My open end and box wrenches don’t slide around when I open and close the drawers. Definitely a sticky and grippy mat. I’ll be buying several more since my tool chest is about the size of a small car.

    Patrick T.

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2019 Big mat for big guys

    5 Review stars By Nate

    great sized mat. I'm no longer fall falling off the ends. Just wish it was a denser material, with the same thickness. I use it in the park, so there's sicks and rocks etc that i can feel though the mat. but if used in a studio it shouldn't be an issue. Haven't broken it in yet, so a little slippery when sweaty, and i sweat a LOT in the Texas summer sun. But those are my issues, not the mat's.... that's why I'm still giving it 5 stars

    Nate

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2021 I LOVE IT! MY BODY

    5 Review stars By Abdul R.

    I LOVE IT! MY BODY FITS ON MAT IT ACTUALLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR A LITTLE SLIPPERY AT 1ST BUT GREAT PRODUCT

    Abdul R.

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2021 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Steven T.

    I love this yoga mat! It’s a great size for me and I’m 6’ 2”. When I lower from plank to the floor I don’t hang over the front and have to have my face on the ground like with standard size mats. I have gotten so many compliments and inquiries about where I got it. Yoga instructors have said how perfect it is for someone like me. It was a little slippery at first, but I could have wiped it down prior to use and it would have been fine. I’ve since wiped it down between classes and it doesn’t have a slippery feel anymore. I even had a lady say I should work for Yoga Outlet/Everyday Yoga demonstrating how well it’s sized for tall people. Perfect width, too.

    Steven T.

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2021 its a nice mat. will

    5 Review stars By Carl D.

    its a nice mat. will work good for me Thanks for the good service

    Carl D.

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2021 This XL yoga mat is Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Alexander E.

    This Mat is Awesome!!! I got the XL size cuz Im a bit tall for the regular sizes, but this one fits great! I have plenty of room to maneuver both horizontally and lengthwise. Im 5'11" so its really nice having the extra room afforded by this larger mat. I also am Loving the many yoga classes that their Practyce program has to offer. Im new to yoga so it is very helpful to me to have so much knowledge available about the different yoga styles and techniques, as well as having multiple instructors who each provide their own unique techniques and teaching styles. There are so many classes to chose from and each has its own specific purpose or goal. Very helpful and enjoyable! Overall I am very satisfied with both products, and would HIGHLY recommend these to anyone, especially to anyone new to yoga like myself. Thank You! Alex

    Alexander E.

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2021 Very nice.

    5 Review stars By Thomas G.

    Very nice.

    Thomas G.

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2021 Would do it again!

    5 Review stars By James L.

    Nice size & spongy feel. Love it!

    James L.

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2021 Great Yoga Mat!

    5 Review stars By Sonja E.

    I bought this for my stepdad and he loves it!

    Sonja E.

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 Just My Size

    5 Review stars By William D.

    I have finally found a mat that I don't spill over from. Whether I am stretching, doing yoga, or just relaxing on the floor, my 6' 8" frame is completely on the mat.

    William D.

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2020 I love this mat! Left

    5 Review stars By Nancy B.

    I love this mat! Left to open overnight and no smell. The quality is great and the mat is comfortable on my knees and joints. Nice and long and wide.

    Nancy B.

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2020 I love this yoga mat,

    5 Review stars By Natasha B.

    I love this yoga mat, its better quality than I expected for the price. Its also a good size for my home gym, because I can stretch without my feet hanging off the mat but not one I would take to yoga class.

    Natasha B.

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2020 Easily the best value large

    5 Review stars By Daniel K.

    Easily the best value large mat on the market. Im 5'2" and this mat is both long and wide enough for me.

    Daniel K.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 Quality and size high. Description

    5 Review stars By Rumana M.

    Quality and size high. Description on site is helpful and accurate.

    Rumana M.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2020 Great for the tall people of the world.

    5 Review stars By Karen P.

    I bought this as a gift to a friend who is 6 foot five. He loves it and it works perfect for him.

    Karen P.

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2020 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Barbara N.

    Generous dimensions offer plenty of room for stretching and less contact with bare floor. Provides extra comfort when layered with a regular size mat - especially welcome for Yin practice.

    Barbara N.

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Well Impressed

    5 Review stars By William W.

    We are talking about an extra wide-extra long mat that is definitely well made; 5mm with grip textures. For $20 only a fool would pass this up. So far every friend I forwarded the link to has bought one. Pretty sure I got free shipping too. -Impressed. Downside; my friends had to wait for it to re-stock, must be popular or something.

    William W.

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2020 Perfect size mat for me.

    5 Review stars By Joseph B.

    Perfect size mat for me. I am 6'4" tall and do yoga sessions outside. It is nice to be able to keep my head and feet on the mat instead of the dirt. Material was a bit slick to start,but seems to be getting less slippery with use. I put an older regular (6') mat on top of it anyways for extra padding in the more heavily used central portion.

    Joseph B.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 NICE MAY

    5 Review stars By Mary L.

    Great, great, great!

    Mary L.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz