skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 9/9/2020 Great for the tall people of the world.

    5 Review stars By Karen P.

    I bought this as a gift to a friend who is 6 foot five. He loves it and it works perfect for him.

    Karen P.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2020 Slippery with sweat

    3 Review stars By Rita L.

    Slippery mat and unpleasant chemical odor.

    Rita L.

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2020 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Barbara N.

    Generous dimensions offer plenty of room for stretching and less contact with bare floor. Provides extra comfort when layered with a regular size mat - especially welcome for Yin practice.

    Barbara N.

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Well Impressed

    5 Review stars By William W.

    We are talking about an extra wide-extra long mat that is definitely well made; 5mm with grip textures. For $20 only a fool would pass this up. So far every friend I forwarded the link to has bought one. Pretty sure I got free shipping too. -Impressed. Downside; my friends had to wait for it to re-stock, must be popular or something.

    William W.

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2020 Perfect size mat for me.

    5 Review stars By Joseph B.

    Perfect size mat for me. I am 6'4" tall and do yoga sessions outside. It is nice to be able to keep my head and feet on the mat instead of the dirt. Material was a bit slick to start,but seems to be getting less slippery with use. I put an older regular (6') mat on top of it anyways for extra padding in the more heavily used central portion.

    Joseph B.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 NICE MAY

    5 Review stars By Mary L.

    Great, great, great!

    Mary L.

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Great price, great quality, super

    5 Review stars By David F.

    Great price, great quality, super easy, super fast.

    David F.

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 Very nice mat at a

    5 Review stars By Sharon M.

    Very nice mat at a great price. The size is perfect for my tall son who like to enjoy yoga.

    Sharon M.

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Perfect size

    5 Review stars By Anisa N.

    Love this mat so much that I also purchased one for my daughter. It’s the perfect size!

    Anisa N.

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 I Love The Mat Not

    5 Review stars By Jay K.

    I Love The Mat Not using it for yoga

    Jay K.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Size Matters

    5 Review stars By Jolene G.

    Love the size of this mat especially when doing flow yoga.

    Jolene G.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 These extra large mats are

    5 Review stars By Alicia B.

    These extra large mats are terrific! Not only are they larger, but they are also thicker. The price is also excellent! We are very pleased. Thank you!

    Alicia B.

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Great mat good quality. Not

    5 Review stars By Susanna T.

    Great mat good quality. Not cheaply made and big enough for all exercises!!

    Susanna T.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Remy H.

    Perfect for my needs. I don't actually use it for yoga. I like how long it is, since I'm pretty tall, I can lay down and do my workouts.

    Remy H.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Xlarge yoga mat

    3 Review stars By Sydney B.

    The color and size are great. Not loving the feel of the material, it is also kind if hard and my hand sweat.

    Sydney B.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Nice size, but material too dense

    2 Review stars By Michael B.

    The extra large size is nice, but the material is so dense it doesn’t really provide much of a cushion. Not terribly comfortable.

    Michael B.

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2020 XL mat

    5 Review stars By L N.

    Mat is of good quality. No weird chemical odors noticed. Soft, doesn’t slip, lays flat nicely. This is an honest review.

    L N.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By Samuel S.

    Good quality for great price

    Samuel S.

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2020 Exactly what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Matthew R.

    I'm a 6'3" human and I need an extra long mat to be happy. This is well made and fit the bill perfectly. Once it outgassed for a couple of days (like pretty much any mat does) it's perfect for my needs. Thanks, y'all!

    Matthew R.

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2020 Highest quality yoga pants and the perfect length mat.

    5 Review stars By David L.

    These are very high quality yoga pants and the mat is the perfect length for my 6’6” body.

    David L.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz