skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 4 inch

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 4 inch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 79 Results

5 star rating (79 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 79 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2020 Just started using these block

    5 Review stars By Janet H.

    Just started using these block in my home practice. Most of the videos I practice with use blocks so it's been great to have a set of my own instead of the two thick paperback novels I was using. HA! They are heavy and sturdy and they wipe clean after a good sweaty practice. I'd recommend a set of these to anyone. I haven't owned them long enough to speak about durability.

    Janet H.

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2020 Great cork yoga blocks!

    5 Review stars By Grant J.

    This was just what I needed for my practice! Might get the 3-inch ones for certain poses though.

    Grant J.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Great block.

    5 Review stars By Donna L.

    This is a great yoga block. Reminds me of the ones used at the yoga studio.

    Donna L.

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2019 Amazing Value

    5 Review stars By Paulina

    This has a nice weight to it and is very comparable to other fancier brands. The cork is quality and my yoga therapist recommended a cork block for my yoga needs. It is top quality for the price.

    Paulina
    Loveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2021 Solid!

    5 Review stars By Lara K.

    Great quality, a bit heavy but should be sturdy for a long time.

    Lara K.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 These cork blocks have a

    5 Review stars By Katherine P.

    These cork blocks have a nice heavy feel and are very sturdy. I feel confident when using them because of their weight and stability.

    Katherine P.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Very sturdy, not too heavy.

    5 Review stars By Erika D.

    Very sturdy, not too heavy. Feels good. Glad to have a sustainable choice of cork over foam. Recommended.

    Erika D.

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 Deep stretch with a little help.

    5 Review stars By Tarita N.

    These blocks are great. Easy to clean. And I feel good about my sustainable purchase.

    Tarita N.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 What you want and expect

    5 Review stars By Sheila M.

    Has some give, but not too much

    Sheila M.

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2021 great product, torturous shipping time

    4 Review stars By Saaela A.

    I am enjoying the blocks very much.

    Saaela A.

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2021 Fabulous blocks

    5 Review stars By Karla L.

    My main concern after sustainability was comfort and these blocks are wonderful with both. I thought they might be too thick or wide, but I like the width for pressing my hands flat on them and it's more comfortable to sit on/under my hips. Love them!

    Karla L.

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2021 sturdy and just the same

    5 Review stars By Margery D.

    sturdy and just the same as the blocks in my studio.

    Margery D.

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2020 Cork yoga blocks are items

    5 Review stars By Paul P.

    Cork yoga blocks are items I had been wanting for awhile. These blocks are what I desired. Sturdy enough to stand on for balance poses and attractive.

    Paul P.

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 cork yoga block

    5 Review stars By Donna C.

    It has been a good yoga tool

    Donna C.

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2020 I love these Cork blocks!

    5 Review stars By Cassidy T.

    I love these Cork blocks! They are very solid and great for stability.

    Cassidy T.

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Everything arrived as promised.

    5 Review stars By Dennis O.

    Everything arrived as promised.

    Dennis O.

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2020 Solid feel; good weight for

    5 Review stars By Lourdes A.

    Solid feel; good weight for support in any pose.

    Lourdes A.

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 Just the right weight and

    5 Review stars By Julie F.

    Just the right weight and height - definitely worth having if you are practicing yoga safely from home via virtual classes!

    Julie F.

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2020 Best one I ever had!

    5 Review stars By Giovanna M.

    Best one I ever had!

    Giovanna M.

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2020 Sturdy nice product

    5 Review stars By Gregrey B.

    Sturdy nice product

    Gregrey B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz