skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 3 Inch

Everyday Yoga Cork Yoga Block 3 Inch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2018 Saved me $250!

    5 Review stars By maury

    OK - for you yoga practitioners out there - the quick skinny is these cork blocks are dense and have a small bit of compressibility. They are very stable. I considered some fancy name brands but my yoga instructor daughter told me these would be fine. I am impressed with the way they feel. As a 6'2" 200 lb guy, if I practiced yoga, I'd use these in a heartbeat. So, how did they save me $250???

    I have a soundbar that blocks the lower portion of my flat panel TV. I had to elevate it. The soundbar company has a custom TV / speaker stand that elevates the TV and mounts the speaker. $299 was a little steep, but I almost pulled the trigger until my Yoga practicing wife suggested yoga blocks. I had never heard of these, but my daughter put me on to the Yoga Outlet, and I bought 4 blocks. After a few days I had to move the TV and the impression left by the TV's bipod feet were nominal. Also, they take spray paint very well.

    I hope this review helps someone. These yoga blocks are very stable and I have no concerns putting a large flat panel TV on them. I guess you sort of have to be a guy to appreciate this, but yoga blocks are very versatile! I"m already thinking about another project where cost effective cork blocks will come in handy!

    maury
    Ellicott City, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2017 Exactly What I Needed

    5 Review stars By Rikki

    I love my foam blocks but these are a necessity when putting a lot of weight or needing to balance on blocks. They're heavier than I expected but also more stable. Highly recommend.

    Rikki
    Reno, NV

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2017 the perfect cork blocks

    5 Review stars By dinabina

    Perfect sturdy cork blocks. I got 2 for my arm balance drills. Also forearm stand assist. So happy with my purchase :)

    dinabina
    austin, tx

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2017 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By YogaJo

    Sturdy large cork blocks that do not move when used as props.

    YogaJo
    Guilford, VT

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2016 Solid Block

    5 Review stars By Stephanie Schafer

    A little heavy but a solid block I can trust. Great to keep at home.

    Stephanie Schafer
    ALAMO, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2017 Wonderful quality!

    5 Review stars By alex

    Super. exactly what I expected. purchased a second one after I bought my first because I liked it so much!

    alex
    colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2015 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Ben

    Solid Cork Block as described

    Ben
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2021 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Dr. R.

    Arrived promptly. Very good quality.

    Dr. R.

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 Good quality. Just enough give.

    5 Review stars By Emma B.

    Good quality. Just enough give. Exactly as it was advertised. Would recommend

    Emma B.

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2020 WONDERFUL! ??

    5 Review stars By Vernon B.

    I love my blocks! Solid construction and durable for all my poses...Thank you!

    Vernon B.

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2020 Perfect cork blocks. Doesn’t slide

    5 Review stars By Vishal M.

    Perfect cork blocks. Doesn’t slide around easily and just the right weight. Easy to work with.

    Vishal M.

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2020 Heavy and strong!

    5 Review stars By Blake R.

    Heavy and strong!

    Blake R.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 great grip and texture, substantial

    5 Review stars By Deborah E.

    great grip and texture, substantial support, good height and width

    Deborah E.

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Sturdy blocks!

    5 Review stars By Joi W.

    Love these blocks for my yoga and meditation and to use for yoga clients as well. Easy to travel With!

    Joi W.

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2020 Its great

    5 Review stars By Adrianne K.

    Its great

    Adrianne K.

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 The block has great quality

    5 Review stars By Johanna V.

    The block has great quality and I have been able to use it just fine.

    Johanna V.

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 stability

    5 Review stars By Robzeida R.

    They are solid and heavy. Excellent for dynamic yoga and used as light weights. Firm and helps to provide the necessary stability for modification of the asanas.

    Robzeida R.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 nice heavy blocks, so cute

    5 Review stars By Nina V.

    nice heavy blocks, so cute and natural material is great.

    Nina V.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 I like it

    5 Review stars By Taryn C.

    Perfectly fine.

    Taryn C.

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 Exactly what you’d expect!

    5 Review stars By Morgan F.

    Exactly what you’d expect!

    Morgan F.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz