skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2020 Great Gift

    5 Review stars By Josiah T.

    Bought this as a gift. I’ve heard only good things. It’s holding up well. The design is useful for learning new poses.

    Josiah T.

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2018 A great deal! It's really going to help.

    5 Review stars By YogaMomma

    Love the idea of the product. Hope it helps my lopsided hips.

    YogaMomma
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2021 Buy this to improve yoga postures

    5 Review stars By Lori H.

    I have been doing yoga for 20 years and had at least three yoga mats. I have been looking for a mat designed with alignment marks. The design helps me know my alignment is right. The mat is Not slippery and the normal size.

    Lori H.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2021 Beginners Choice

    5 Review stars By Abrillia H.

    Didn't want too thick for easy transport and this is perfect for me as a beginner.

    Abrillia H.

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2021 This was a gift to

    5 Review stars By Kathleen R.

    This was a gift to someone who was new to yoga. They love the product and the markings are very helpful!

    Kathleen R.

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2021 Perfect Mat!

    5 Review stars By Cynara P.

    Love this mat! This is the second one like it I purchased so that I had one in multiple location. Great quality and design.

    Cynara P.

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 The is perfect for my

    5 Review stars By Stephanie G.

    The is perfect for my needs.

    Stephanie G.

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 I bought this as a

    5 Review stars By Stephanie S.

    I bought this as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it. She just had a baby so she loves that she can get started back again.

    Stephanie S.

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2020 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Diana Z.

    Perfect mat for practicing yoga. It is perfect for beginners to follow and perfect the pose. Great service and prompt delivery. Thanks!

    Diana Z.

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Love this Mat! The lines

    5 Review stars By Gail T.

    Love this Mat! The lines on it help me to align my feet in the correct position for some of the asanas . I highly recommend this particular mat.

    Gail T.

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2020 This is a wonderful mat,

    5 Review stars By Cara S.

    This is a wonderful mat, it aids you in aligning your body during stretches.

    Cara S.

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Exactly as described

    5 Review stars By Olena F.

    Exactly as described

    Olena F.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Great mat - checks all

    5 Review stars By Kara C.

    Great mat - checks all the boxes, and love the alignment marker

    Kara C.

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2020 Love the alignment lines for

    5 Review stars By Lauren P.

    Love the alignment lines for weightlifting. Great price point and very cushy. Definitely need a grippy yoga towel as it can get “sticky” for actual yoga practice.

    Lauren P.

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2020 Must Wash Before Using!

    5 Review stars By Constance W.

    I saw a lot of negative reviews for this wonderful mat. You must wash it before using. The grip is perfect and I love the markings to help me get my shoulder aligned under me. I have arthritis in both my thumb joints and sometimes it keeps me from aligning my shoulders properly. The mat is a nice thickness, and good length for a tall person but I like it doubled up for my wood floors with another mat. Very good price for this mat.

    Constance W.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2020 Must Have !

    5 Review stars By Damaris L.

    Love the quality and the design! Will be purchasing 2 more for gifts . The thickness and amazing grip makes it so much easier to perform better.

    Damaris L.

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Carmen P.

    I love that it has placement lines that help me monitor my posture without a mirror or help. It keeps me focus as to where my feet and hand should be at all times. I have wood floors and so it does not slip and with my socks on it hold in place. I also like the length of this mat.

    Carmen P.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Sturdy Mat Gets 'er Done

    5 Review stars By Ileana R.

    Howdy, folks! I've had this mat for a few weeks now and have had a good time so far. It's a step up from the thin cheap-o mat I've used for years. That said, I'm not comparing this to a high-quality-fancy-pants mat- I have no idea what those are like. This is from the perspective of someone who's been doing yoga for several years, but not super committed either. Gotta go lift weights once in a while. So far, it's sturdy, slightly spongy and feels nice to practice on. It's a little heavier to carry around, but hey, good swinging around and knocking sense into those dumbasses in your life. Not a bad point in my book. As other reviews noted, it can be slippery at first. I haven't had a problem with that. Just clean it and let it dry before you use it. Don't be rachet, ya'll. Keep your mats clean. On a side note, heats up real quick outdoors. That's pretty obvious for a black mat. I just roll a thin towel over the mat and it's fine to use. I'm not that picky, but if you like practicing outdoors, this could get annoying. As for the alignment markings, they're fine. Easy to see. They haven't rubbed off or anything. If you want to teach your friends some moves, it's a good visual aid. Other than that, not really necessary, but nice for reference. Overall, it's a good mat to invest in if you're coming from old ass mat with holes in it. Feels pretty good and goth as hell. Peace out, namaste or whatever your favorite bullshit platitude is for the week.

    Ileana R.

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 Good choice

    5 Review stars By Briahna Y.

    I’m really glad I bought this! For the price it’s a great mat. It is a a little slippery so I’m hoping that’ll get better with time. I love the alignment marks.

    Briahna Y.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Love the design and pattern,

    5 Review stars By Alison B.

    Love the design and pattern, just as described in thickness

    Alison B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz