skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2018 Yoga Alignment Mat

    4 Review stars By David

    Good quality and alignment markings are very helpful.

    David
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2018 Yoga Newbie

    4 Review stars By MEFO

    This is only my second mat but I’ve already noticed a quality difference from a regular shmegular mat to a thicker one like this. Very impact comfortable but if I may say it’s seems a bit more slippery then I was hoping, but I’ll go ahead and chalk that up to my inexperience into this as I’m not even solid enough in my own poses to really even have a negative opinion. All in all it’s great but I’ll be checking out new textures in the near future.

    MEFO
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2018 Helpful tool for teaching

    4 Review stars By SandiJP

    The mat was super stinky at first, but I unrolled it and put it where it could air out and it was fine in a couple of days. I don't use this as my regular mat, but as a tool to help me demonstrate alignment in my Yoga Basics classes. It has worked well for my purposes, and the price was great!

    SandiJP
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2018 Helping me back to daily practice

    4 Review stars By Back at it

    The alignment guides areally a big help in restoring my practice after a lapse of a year. Mat felt slippery at first but using it the grip I need is there. Maybe wash first to rid manufacturing oils? After a month, glad I bought this.

    Back at it
    Sparks, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2021 Great buy but not sure why do slippery

    4 Review stars By Shiva M.

    Not sure why it feels like there's a layer of film of some sort that makes it super hard to stick positions without slipping out of them. Otherwise this mat is amazing for alignment awareness.

    Shiva M.

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 Great price for a perfect everyday mat

    4 Review stars By Quincy W.

    Absolutely in love with this mat. It is nice and thick so you can practice on practically any ground. The alignment is extremely helpful for all levels of practice. Also quite sticky so no sliding. The only small downside is the black does get hot quickly if you plan to practice outside in the sun.

    Quincy W.

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2020 Love the mat. Good quality.

    4 Review stars By Suzan V.

    Love the mat. Good quality. It’s thick, the guidelines are really helpful. It’s sticky on top. However, it slips on my carpeted floors. It’s not terrible but I believe it would be better on wood or tile floors. Shipping took absolutely forever.

    Suzan V.

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 Good mat. A bit slippery

    4 Review stars By Walter P.

    Good mat. A bit slippery with sweat. Waiting for it to age a bit to reduce slip. Alignment markers help nicely.

    Walter P.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 A matt with measurement markings

    4 Review stars By Sonja R.

    I love the size and the markings on this matt. Time will tell how it endures. It is perfect for my practice.

    Sonja R.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Good but

    4 Review stars By Robzeida R.

    Good but slip a little

    Robzeida R.

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 Good, a bit slippery

    4 Review stars By Vida P.

    Beautiful mat. I’ve had it for about 2 weeks and practice for at least an hour a day. It seems fairly sturdy but does get slippery quickly. Also leaves dents in places where there’s a lot of pressure but they usually go away in minutes. Practiced outdoors On a very moderately sunny day (mauve in the 60s or low 70s) and the mat heated up quickly and dented more easily. Overall, good starter mat with very helpful alignment pattern.

    Vida P.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz