skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 49 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2020 Love the alignment lines for

    5 Review stars By Lauren P.

    Love the alignment lines for weightlifting. Great price point and very cushy. Definitely need a grippy yoga towel as it can get “sticky” for actual yoga practice.

    Lauren P.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2020 Used maybe 20 times, already

    3 Review stars By Dylan D.

    Used maybe 20 times, already starting to get slippery

    Dylan D.

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2020 Must Wash Before Using!

    5 Review stars By Constance W.

    I saw a lot of negative reviews for this wonderful mat. You must wash it before using. The grip is perfect and I love the markings to help me get my shoulder aligned under me. I have arthritis in both my thumb joints and sometimes it keeps me from aligning my shoulders properly. The mat is a nice thickness, and good length for a tall person but I like it doubled up for my wood floors with another mat. Very good price for this mat.

    Constance W.

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 Great price for a perfect everyday mat

    4 Review stars By Quincy W.

    Absolutely in love with this mat. It is nice and thick so you can practice on practically any ground. The alignment is extremely helpful for all levels of practice. Also quite sticky so no sliding. The only small downside is the black does get hot quickly if you plan to practice outside in the sun.

    Quincy W.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2020 Must Have !

    5 Review stars By Damaris L.

    Love the quality and the design! Will be purchasing 2 more for gifts . The thickness and amazing grip makes it so much easier to perform better.

    Damaris L.

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2020 Love the mat. Good quality.

    4 Review stars By Suzan V.

    Love the mat. Good quality. It’s thick, the guidelines are really helpful. It’s sticky on top. However, it slips on my carpeted floors. It’s not terrible but I believe it would be better on wood or tile floors. Shipping took absolutely forever.

    Suzan V.

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Carmen P.

    I love that it has placement lines that help me monitor my posture without a mirror or help. It keeps me focus as to where my feet and hand should be at all times. I have wood floors and so it does not slip and with my socks on it hold in place. I also like the length of this mat.

    Carmen P.

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 Good mat. A bit slippery

    4 Review stars By Walter P.

    Good mat. A bit slippery with sweat. Waiting for it to age a bit to reduce slip. Alignment markers help nicely.

    Walter P.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Sturdy Mat Gets 'er Done

    5 Review stars By Ileana R.

    Howdy, folks! I've had this mat for a few weeks now and have had a good time so far. It's a step up from the thin cheap-o mat I've used for years. That said, I'm not comparing this to a high-quality-fancy-pants mat- I have no idea what those are like. This is from the perspective of someone who's been doing yoga for several years, but not super committed either. Gotta go lift weights once in a while. So far, it's sturdy, slightly spongy and feels nice to practice on. It's a little heavier to carry around, but hey, good swinging around and knocking sense into those dumbasses in your life. Not a bad point in my book. As other reviews noted, it can be slippery at first. I haven't had a problem with that. Just clean it and let it dry before you use it. Don't be rachet, ya'll. Keep your mats clean. On a side note, heats up real quick outdoors. That's pretty obvious for a black mat. I just roll a thin towel over the mat and it's fine to use. I'm not that picky, but if you like practicing outdoors, this could get annoying. As for the alignment markings, they're fine. Easy to see. They haven't rubbed off or anything. If you want to teach your friends some moves, it's a good visual aid. Other than that, not really necessary, but nice for reference. Overall, it's a good mat to invest in if you're coming from old ass mat with holes in it. Feels pretty good and goth as hell. Peace out, namaste or whatever your favorite bullshit platitude is for the week.

    Ileana R.

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 Good choice

    5 Review stars By Briahna Y.

    I’m really glad I bought this! For the price it’s a great mat. It is a a little slippery so I’m hoping that’ll get better with time. I love the alignment marks.

    Briahna Y.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Love the design and pattern,

    5 Review stars By Alison B.

    Love the design and pattern, just as described in thickness

    Alison B.

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Sarah M.

    Love it!

    Sarah M.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 A matt with measurement markings

    4 Review stars By Sonja R.

    I love the size and the markings on this matt. Time will tell how it endures. It is perfect for my practice.

    Sonja R.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Good but

    4 Review stars By Robzeida R.

    Good but slip a little

    Robzeida R.

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2020 Absolutely LOVE it.

    5 Review stars By Madelynn R.

    Great quality and its very long! Which is amazing because im 5'10" so most often mats are short for me.

    Madelynn R.

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2020 Love it, it's Great

    5 Review stars By Irene B.

    The mat is comfortable and firm, just as I need.

    Irene B.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Ashley B.

    Love it!!

    Ashley B.

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2020 Awesome alignment yoga mat!

    5 Review stars By Sheena T.

    Was looking for an alignment mat and this was perfect! No fancy patterns and the prints were sleek and simple.

    Sheena T.

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 Good, a bit slippery

    4 Review stars By Vida P.

    Beautiful mat. I’ve had it for about 2 weeks and practice for at least an hour a day. It seems fairly sturdy but does get slippery quickly. Also leaves dents in places where there’s a lot of pressure but they usually go away in minutes. Practiced outdoors On a very moderately sunny day (mauve in the 60s or low 70s) and the mat heated up quickly and dented more easily. Overall, good starter mat with very helpful alignment pattern.

    Vida P.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 good mat, nice thickness and I like the lines

    5 Review stars By Katherine B.

    The design on the mat is pretty cool and is also a helpful alignment tool. The mat is a little thicker than others I have used, and I found my feet slipping a bit but that could just be breaking it in---same with that chemical smell, I am hoping that fades---wiped the mat with some vinegar and essential oil so maybe that will help. otherwise it is a good size and seems durable.

    Katherine B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz