skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2018 Yoga Alignment Mat

    4 Review stars By David

    Good quality and alignment markings are very helpful.

    David
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2018 Yoga Newbie

    4 Review stars By MEFO

    This is only my second mat but I’ve already noticed a quality difference from a regular shmegular mat to a thicker one like this. Very impact comfortable but if I may say it’s seems a bit more slippery then I was hoping, but I’ll go ahead and chalk that up to my inexperience into this as I’m not even solid enough in my own poses to really even have a negative opinion. All in all it’s great but I’ll be checking out new textures in the near future.

    MEFO
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2020 Great Gift

    5 Review stars By Josiah T.

    Bought this as a gift. I’ve heard only good things. It’s holding up well. The design is useful for learning new poses.

    Josiah T.

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2018 Helpful tool for teaching

    4 Review stars By SandiJP

    The mat was super stinky at first, but I unrolled it and put it where it could air out and it was fine in a couple of days. I don't use this as my regular mat, but as a tool to help me demonstrate alignment in my Yoga Basics classes. It has worked well for my purposes, and the price was great!

    SandiJP
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2018 A great deal! It's really going to help.

    5 Review stars By YogaMomma

    Love the idea of the product. Hope it helps my lopsided hips.

    YogaMomma
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2018 Helping me back to daily practice

    4 Review stars By Back at it

    The alignment guides areally a big help in restoring my practice after a lapse of a year. Mat felt slippery at first but using it the grip I need is there. Maybe wash first to rid manufacturing oils? After a month, glad I bought this.

    Back at it
    Sparks, NV

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2021 Buy this to improve yoga postures

    5 Review stars By Lori H.

    I have been doing yoga for 20 years and had at least three yoga mats. I have been looking for a mat designed with alignment marks. The design helps me know my alignment is right. The mat is Not slippery and the normal size.

    Lori H.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2021 Beginners Choice

    5 Review stars By Abrillia H.

    Didn't want too thick for easy transport and this is perfect for me as a beginner.

    Abrillia H.

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2021 This was a gift to

    5 Review stars By Kathleen R.

    This was a gift to someone who was new to yoga. They love the product and the markings are very helpful!

    Kathleen R.

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2021 Perfect Mat!

    5 Review stars By Cynara P.

    Love this mat! This is the second one like it I purchased so that I had one in multiple location. Great quality and design.

    Cynara P.

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2021 Great buy but not sure why do slippery

    4 Review stars By Shiva M.

    Not sure why it feels like there's a layer of film of some sort that makes it super hard to stick positions without slipping out of them. Otherwise this mat is amazing for alignment awareness.

    Shiva M.

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 The is perfect for my

    5 Review stars By Stephanie G.

    The is perfect for my needs.

    Stephanie G.

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 Very slippery

    1 Review stars By Eloise O.

    Very slippery

    Eloise O.

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 I bought this as a

    5 Review stars By Stephanie S.

    I bought this as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it. She just had a baby so she loves that she can get started back again.

    Stephanie S.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 Slippery. I really wanted to

    2 Review stars By Veronica P.

    Slippery. I really wanted to like this mat with the helpful markings but it is too thin and slippery.

    Veronica P.

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2020 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Diana Z.

    Perfect mat for practicing yoga. It is perfect for beginners to follow and perfect the pose. Great service and prompt delivery. Thanks!

    Diana Z.

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Love this Mat! The lines

    5 Review stars By Gail T.

    Love this Mat! The lines on it help me to align my feet in the correct position for some of the asanas . I highly recommend this particular mat.

    Gail T.

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2020 This is a wonderful mat,

    5 Review stars By Cara S.

    This is a wonderful mat, it aids you in aligning your body during stretches.

    Cara S.

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Exactly as described

    5 Review stars By Olena F.

    Exactly as described

    Olena F.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Great mat - checks all

    5 Review stars By Kara C.

    Great mat - checks all the boxes, and love the alignment marker

    Kara C.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz