skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

5 star rating (196 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 196 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2016 Great strap. Sturdy and love the color. First choice of my students!

    4 Review stars By Kate

    Easy to use D-ring for my senior students. We use the belts for shoulder and leg stretches and twists. Love the color!

    Kate
    Framingham, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 Sporti Studio 8" Yoga Strap

    4 Review stars By Mel

    Very quick delivery. We were pleased to get them so soon!

    Mel
    Muscatine, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2021 Yoga strap

    4 Review stars By Wendy B.

    It’s definitely a nice strap, except it’s a bit stiff. Liked the color.

    Wendy B.

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2017 Really great strap!

    4 Review stars By MT Wild Grace Yoga

    These straps are nice and thick and comfortable. I love the color, deep wine, AND I really love the little elastic loop for securing them when you roll them up...keeps the studio tidy!

    MT Wild Grace Yoga
    BuLl Lake Montana

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Sturdy Yoga Strap

    4 Review stars By Alivia H.

    Sturdy strap made of good quality material. It can feel a bit rough in your hands at first so I recommend washing it before use to soften the material a bit. It has an elastic band to make folding and storage easy.

    Alivia H.

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Overall pretty good. Not as

    4 Review stars By Naiema D.

    Overall pretty good. Not as comfortable on the hands as other yoga straps Ive used but it does the job for its low price.

    Naiema D.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 haven't had it long enough

    4 Review stars By Danielle R.

    haven't had it long enough

    Danielle R.

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 I use this strap for

    4 Review stars By Sarah W.

    I use this strap for stretching and it serves the purpose well. The materials are good quality and the strap is comfortable to use.

    Sarah W.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 I am satisfied with the

    4 Review stars By Tatiana S.

    I am satisfied with the quality of the products

    Tatiana S.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Great value and length

    4 Review stars By Jennifer S.

    Really love the color and function of this yoga strap! The small elastic band is great for storing it neatly. Would have given it 5 stars if it didn’t shed a small amount - hoping this goes away with more frequent use. Overall great value for price point.

    Jennifer S.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 First time purchase

    4 Review stars By Joseph M.

    Bolster and strap met expectations. The 2 blocks I bought are bigger than what I used in the studio and they are like concrete so I have to put a blanket over them when I place one under back back

    Joseph M.

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2020 D-Ring yoga strap

    4 Review stars By Graciela S.

    The strap is wider than I expected and a bit stiff but I'm sure it will soften with use.

    Graciela S.

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2018 Decent strap for price.

    4 Review stars By Jak

    Decent strap for price. D rings could be bit tighter.

    Jak
    Quad Cities

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz