skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 196 Results

5 star rating (196 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 196 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2015 Great color

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    Great quality and beautiful colors. I have bought yoga straps from 3 other places and these colors are the most unique.

    Amanda
    Harlan, KY

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2015 Sturdy and Soft

    5 Review stars By Cattooch

    Purchased a dozen to use with my yoga classes. They love them for deepening and binding poses. We are able now to "play" more in yoga!

    Cattooch
    Richland, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2015 Good

    5 Review stars By Jenny Margarette

    Simply a strap. Easy to use. Durable. Nice length. No problems.

    Jenny Margarette
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Don't know how I lived without it!

    5 Review stars By pambach

    Good quality, can't believe I waited so long to get one!

    pambach
    Northern VA

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2016 Great strap. Sturdy and love the color. First choice of my students!

    4 Review stars By Kate

    Easy to use D-ring for my senior students. We use the belts for shoulder and leg stretches and twists. Love the color!

    Kate
    Framingham, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2015 Prompt Shipping

    5 Review stars By Nikki Craven

    Nice straps, prompt shipping

    Nikki Craven
    Trinity, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2015 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By fionagirl

    This is a well made strap. The price is very reasonable and the color matches the photo.

    fionagirl
    New York

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 Sporti Studio 8" Yoga Strap

    4 Review stars By Mel

    Very quick delivery. We were pleased to get them so soon!

    Mel
    Muscatine, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2015 Great item. I'm ordering another one!

    5 Review stars By Sally

    I use it in chair yoga for stretching but the coolest thing is that it can become a brace to help me hold up my slumping shoulders!!!

    Sally
    Birmingham, Al

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Good value

    5 Review stars By STR

    The strap works well, is good value and a pretty color.

    STR
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2021 Yoga Strap Review

    5 Review stars By Wendy T.

    I actually did not need to purchase the yoga strap to do yoga. I had a knee replacement surgery and I was told that the yoga strap is a great way to move your surgical leg more easily and less painfully. It did the track! So even though I bought the strap or a non yoga reason it's still lived up to what I needed it for. Very nice quality and quickly shipped to me.

    Wendy T.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2015 Pretty color and great straps.

    5 Review stars By Pamela N Red

    Well made straps in a nice turquoise color.

    Pamela N Red
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2021 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Emily D.

    Exactly what I wanted. Good quality.

    Emily D.

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2021 Good product, long enough and strong

    5 Review stars By Lara K.

    I really like the self-closing elastic loop. Easy to keep the strap tidy.

    Lara K.

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 Nice and long! Good, strong

    5 Review stars By Ava G.

    Nice and long! Good, strong material. Works well.

    Ava G.

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2021 Yoga strap

    4 Review stars By Wendy B.

    It’s definitely a nice strap, except it’s a bit stiff. Liked the color.

    Wendy B.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Good size

    5 Review stars By Richard B.

    Feels good. Good size

    Richard B.

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2021 As a beginner, this strap

    5 Review stars By Michelle D.

    As a beginner, this strap is the perfect length and width for me. It is made well.

    Michelle D.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2019 Good product

    5 Review stars By Laura H.

    I’ve bought these straps before and they outlast and outperform any other straps I’ve ever purchased. Some other strap brands I’ve have purchased have actually frayed on the edges making them embarrassing to give to students to use. I’m very happy with the durability of these straps.

    Laura H.

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2018 Good quality strap.

    5 Review stars By All Bright Yoga

    Strap is well made and sturdy.

    All Bright Yoga
    Hellertown, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz