skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 8 Foot  Cinch Strap

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Cinch Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/20/2018 Excellent Yoga Strap--Reasonably Priced, too!

    5 Review stars By Silver-Yoga

    Really well-made and sturdy. I liked the great selection of colors. The elastic lop near the buckle makes storage a snap. I recommend this product enthusiastically.

    Silver-Yoga
    WI

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 It has one job and

    5 Review stars By Avigail O.

    It has one job and it does it well.

    Avigail O.

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2020 8 and 10 foot cinch strap

    5 Review stars By Jamie M.

    I love these straps! I purchased them to use with my home yoga wall/ stall bars and both the length and durability is great. They are also very soft.

    Jamie M.

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2020 Yogagirl64

    5 Review stars By Susan E.

    Was happy to get the extra accessories so that my husband and I can continue yoga at home via zoom with our instructor.

    Susan E.

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2018 Good strap for yoga exercises

    5 Review stars By Melinda

    This strap works well for yoga stretching and balancing exercises. One nice feature is that it has an attached elastic band to contain the strap when it is not in use.

    Melinda
    Excelsior Springs, MO

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 nice color

    4 Review stars By Zhijin S.

    nice color

    Zhijin S.

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2020 Yoga strap

    2 Review stars By Philip L.

    The buckle is extremely difficult to manipulate to close. VERY DIFFICULT! The metal strip at the end is too wide!! Edges should be rounded. Frustrating that puts a negative on its use. Did not serve my purpose.

    Philip L.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By Sara D.

    Just what I wanted

    Sara D.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz