skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

5 star rating (305 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 305 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2017 Light as air

    4 Review stars By mbeltran

    Blocks really help your yoga practice in those poses where you wish you had longer arms and it takes the weight off your wrists. The blocks are just the right size and are very light. My sis has a set of cork blocks that may as well be bricks they are so heavy. Carrying blocks and the mat can be cumbersome but these are light enough so it's not such a chore.

    mbeltran
    Downey, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2017 Beginner Yogi

    4 Review stars By Virginia

    I have a hard time with my wrist not being very strong. The block helps me with my stability. For beginners, I think this block is great.

    Virginia
    Chicago IL

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 Don't like color

    4 Review stars By Lisa H.

    Don't like color

    Lisa H.

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2020 Works fine , my Matt

    4 Review stars By Janetann S.

    Works fine , my Matt I wish was thinker . Or happy w Matt I purchased

    Janetann S.

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Great blocks! Susceptible to damage

    4 Review stars By Caroline F.

    Great blocks! Susceptible to damage (especially by pets)

    Caroline F.

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2020 These are nice foam blocks

    4 Review stars By Allison C.

    These are nice foam blocks but are thicker (height when doing Vyrasana) than what I expected. I wish I had purchased 3" blocks instead. These foam blocks are softer - have more give - than other foam blocks I have used at studios I have practiced at. They are okay but not great. Perhaps I have buyers remorse and wish I had purchased the cork blocks. To be fair, I usually practice with wooden blocks, so I may be somewhat biased.

    Allison C.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 Fine foam block

    4 Review stars By Ruth M.

    Fine foam block

    Ruth M.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 A nice and sturdy block

    4 Review stars By Stephanie M.

    A nice and sturdy block with enough give to grip it.

    Stephanie M.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Great yoga block. Does the

    4 Review stars By Ashley D.

    Great yoga block. Does the job it needs to do. You do get what you pay for and it not as nice as the cork blocks, but the is a user preference.

    Ashley D.

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2020 It is a nice yoga

    4 Review stars By Hayley J.

    It is a nice yoga mat, but it is just a tad to slick.

    Hayley J.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2020 Essential for home practice!

    4 Review stars By Angela F.

    Great product for great price!

    Angela F.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Yoga blocks

    4 Review stars By Sarah S.

    Loved the colours that I ordered. They are good quality and an amazing price.

    Sarah S.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Good value

    4 Review stars By Emma F.

    Good, solid yoga blocks and I love the lilac color. The two blocks I ordered are slightly mismatching in size but it's not very noticeable.

    Emma F.

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 Yoga blocks

    4 Review stars By Walter B.

    They are great. I can feel the difference Right on time. Slight delay with all that's going on Ok eith it

    Walter B.

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2020 Good enough

    4 Review stars By Erin M.

    I think the blocks are good for the price I paid. I do prefer my higher mugger block but because the price of this one is so good I will likely repurchase:)

    Erin M.

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Blocks and straps

    4 Review stars By Joseph R.

    Prompt delivery and great prices. Good quality

    Joseph R.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2019 yoga blocks.

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    blocks are blocks - these are as expected

    Sharon

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Great purchase

    4 Review stars By Kathy C.

    I only wish I had purchased the 3" block instead because it's just too big :(

    Kathy C.

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2017 Good Quality Yoga Block

    4 Review stars By wwdolphin

    Actually purchased these to use as seats in our inflatable hot tub (to eliminate sitting on the floor of tub). They are not as big as I'd envisioned, but husband did try them and were somewhat beneficial - will probably look for a product that is a little better for our intended purpose.

    wwdolphin
    Washington State

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2017 Lightweight, strong, rounded corners, soft hand. Very delicious to use. :)

    4 Review stars By Jilly

    Love these blocks. Great price for great product and I love the beautiful neural color nutmeg.

    Jilly
    Lake Oswego, OR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz