skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 305 Results

5 star rating (305 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 305 customer reviews
  • 12/7/2016 Works for me!

    5 Review stars By Jimmer

    I'm a beginner at yoga and almost 60 the end of Dec 2016.
    I can't yet complete the rage of motion I am aiming for so I'm filling that gap with the use of this block, which is pleasant to the touch, light and sturdy.
    Easy price too!

    Jimmer
    Richford, Vermont

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2017 Light as air

    4 Review stars By mbeltran

    Blocks really help your yoga practice in those poses where you wish you had longer arms and it takes the weight off your wrists. The blocks are just the right size and are very light. My sis has a set of cork blocks that may as well be bricks they are so heavy. Carrying blocks and the mat can be cumbersome but these are light enough so it's not such a chore.

    mbeltran
    Downey, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2017 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Yoga Novice

    Use blocks just like this in my yoga class. Wanted some for home use and these fit the bill. My husband and I will get lots of use out of these.

    Yoga Novice
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2017 Beginner Yogi

    4 Review stars By Virginia

    I have a hard time with my wrist not being very strong. The block helps me with my stability. For beginners, I think this block is great.

    Virginia
    Chicago IL

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2019 Lightweight, yet firm

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Ordered four.
    These blocks are lightweight, firm & perfect for my yoga practice.

    Susan
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2017 Great blocks, love the color and size

    5 Review stars By Kelly R.

    Great quality and price! I love the rose color that matches my new mat from the same brand. I've purchase a few things from this brand and they're all great and affordable.

    Kelly R.
    Santa Barbara

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2016 Great holiday present

    5 Review stars By Surfer

    Great present for someone new to yoga

    Surfer
    New York

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2016 great blocks!

    5 Review stars By Rhonda

    I bought these blocks for my yoga class in Blythewood at our community center.
    The students love working with such fun colored props! I purchased Aqua Teal colored blocks!!
    Wonderful product for the price!

    Rhonda
    Blythewood, SC

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2018 I bought 20 to use for a studio. Reasonably priced and just what we needed

    5 Review stars By Mona

    Perfect for studio use to modify asanas. Reasonably priced

    Mona
    Red bud, il

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2018 These blocks work

    5 Review stars By spg1019

    These blocks work well. They are light, but solid.

    spg1019
    CT

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2017 Good support.

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    The blocks are very supportive and are comfortable.

    Sandra
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 The Pefect Find!

    5 Review stars By Andrew G.

    I ordered a dozen of these blocks and they are perfect for maintaining varying amounts of space in my comic book boxes to allow for upgrades or missing issues. The EVA Form construction is archival quality minimizing harmful off-gassing that can damage aging paper. I’m going to order another dozen 3-inch blocks. PS. Props to the dude who came up with yoga pants!

    Andrew G.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Love the stability and texture

    5 Review stars By Andrea Z.

    Love the stability and texture of this block. I got a pair and it’s the perfect tool for the yoga practice

    Andrea Z.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Sturdy yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By Mollie H.

    My husband especially likes the heft of these. Heavier than the ones I have.

    Mollie H.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Feel good

    5 Review stars By Richard B.

    Good size and weight.

    Richard B.

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2021 Love the soft feel of

    5 Review stars By Kari L.

    Love the soft feel of these blocks and the color, too. They match my Mexican blanket.

    Kari L.

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2021 Love the quality and stability.

    5 Review stars By Karen Y.

    Love the quality and stability. Beautiful color.

    Karen Y.

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2021 5-star block

    5 Review stars By Benjamin M.

    Great item...perfect dimensions, feel and durability.

    Benjamin M.

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2021 great products

    5 Review stars By Linda M.

    The yoga blocks are perfect. Can't comment on durability because barely used... but they look like the ones we use at my health club. And those last a long time.

    Linda M.

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 A perfect block, in a great color

    5 Review stars By Sara S.

    Light, nice quality - and the color makes me really happy.

    Sara S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz