Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block Reviews
skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 12/7/2016 Works for me!

    5 Review stars By Jimmer

    I'm a beginner at yoga and almost 60 the end of Dec 2016.
    I can't yet complete the rage of motion I am aiming for so I'm filling that gap with the use of this block, which is pleasant to the touch, light and sturdy.
    Easy price too!

    Jimmer
    Richford, Vermont

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2018 These blocks work

    5 Review stars By spg1019

    These blocks work well. They are light, but solid.

    spg1019
    CT

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2017 Good support.

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    The blocks are very supportive and are comfortable.

    Sandra
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2017 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Yoga Novice

    Use blocks just like this in my yoga class.  Wanted some for home use and these fit the bill.  My husband and I will get lots of use out of these.

    Yoga Novice
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2017 Great blocks, love the color and size

    5 Review stars By Kelly R.

    Great quality and price! I love the rose color that matches my new mat from the same brand. I've purchase a few things from this brand and they're all great and affordable.

    Kelly R.
    Santa Barbara

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2017 Beginner Yogi

    4 Review stars By Virginia

    I have a hard time with my wrist not being very strong.  The block helps me with my stability.  For beginners, I think this block is great.

    Virginia
    Chicago IL

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2016 Great holiday present

    5 Review stars By Surfer

    Great present for someone new to yoga

    Surfer
    New York

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2016 great blocks!

    5 Review stars By Rhonda

    I bought these blocks for my yoga class in Blythewood at our community center.
    The students love working with such fun colored props! I purchased Aqua Teal colored blocks!!
    Wonderful product for the price!

    Rhonda
    Blythewood, SC

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2018 Foam Blocks

    5 Review stars By kateb

    Useful for any yoga class. I have ordered before but needed more blocks since my class has grown. Easy to use multipurpose blocks.

    kateb
    so cal

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2018 Great

    5 Review stars By Jo

    Really sturdy, but cushiony enough to be a great support for my wrist. I enjoy using these.

    Jo
    Kissimmee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2017 Strong and trustworthy

    5 Review stars By Barbara Sylvain

    I trust my hot pink block to support my weight whatever I need it to do without wobbling or tipping. It was a good price and I will get a lot of use from it.

    Barbara Sylvain
    maine

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2017 Can't go wrong

    5 Review stars By Dusty

    Exactly what you expect a yoga block to be.

    Dusty
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2017 Nice Block ...

    5 Review stars By Diane236

    I purchased 2 of these 4" blocks in merlot.  Love the color.   They are very nice and serve their purpose.

    Diane236
    Lincoln Park, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2017 Light as air

    4 Review stars By mbeltran

    Blocks really help your yoga practice in those poses where you wish you had longer arms and it takes the weight off your wrists. The blocks are just the right size and are very light. My sis has a set of cork blocks that may as well be bricks they are so heavy. Carrying blocks and the mat can be cumbersome but these are light enough so it's not such a chore.

    mbeltran
    Downey, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2017 Yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By SF

    The blocks are a pretty pink and they are just right for yoga class.

    SF
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2017 Good Quality Yoga Block

    4 Review stars By wwdolphin

    Actually purchased these to use as seats in our inflatable hot tub (to eliminate sitting on the floor of tub).  They are not as big as I'd envisioned, but husband did try them and were somewhat beneficial - will probably look for a product that is a little better for our intended purpose.

    wwdolphin
    Washington State

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2017 Lightweight, strong, rounded corners, soft hand. Very delicious to use. :)

    4 Review stars By Jilly

    Love these blocks. Great price for great product and I love the beautiful neural color nutmeg.

    Jilly
    Lake Oswego, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2017 Solid and supportive

    5 Review stars By LN

    These blocks are great. The color is very vibrant and they are very supportive. They did get a little scuffed (nail marks) after just one use though.

    LN
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2017 Exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By tat

    great price and quality product

    tat
    Willow Grove, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2017 Just fine!

    5 Review stars By Kimmie

    I bought the pink one and I love it. Serves its purpose and it's definitely a pretty color.

    Kimmie
    Mississippi

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz