skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 6/28/2018 Great self massage tool

    5 Review stars By Mousie

    These are great little balls for self massaging, on the wall, floor, instead of a foam roller. Small convenient, easy to store and/or carry with me to yoga.

    Mousie
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2021 This is exactly what I

    5 Review stars By Patrick V.

    This is exactly what I needed to work out the issue with my psoas muscle!

    Patrick V.

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2021 I get knots behind my

    5 Review stars By Jackie B.

    I get knots behind my shoulder blades and this was perfect to massage them out. I also saw that this was a good tool to loosen the quads to relieve knee pain in bridge pose. I have noticed a difference in my practice and body since using this. It is high quality and unless my dog gets ahold of it, I think I'll have it for a long time.

    Jackie B.

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2020 Great price! Great tool!

    5 Review stars By Rebecca M.

    Great price! Great tool!

    Rebecca M.

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2020 WOW! Great for feet and

    5 Review stars By Francisca R.

    WOW! Great for feet and used it on my upper back!

    Francisca R.

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Great therapy ball

    5 Review stars By Gabriela M.

    Quality is as expected, the therapy ball is firm but soft enough to not be horribly uncomfortable during a massage. Size is great, I'd probably get a second one

    Gabriela M.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 A little life saver

    5 Review stars By Eira C.

    This little ball has been a huge help in massaging out some kinks in my back and shoulders to get spots my foam roller can't quite get to.

    Eira C.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Great for deep massage of large muscles.

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth H.

    This is comparable to Yoga Tune-Up's Alpha Ball, but about half the price. I can't tell any difference and I'm completely addicted to this. It offers amazing deep massage and fascia release of hips, quads, hamstrings.

    Elizabeth H.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 yes

    5 Review stars By Madison F.

    yes

    Madison F.

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Not for your Dog!

    5 Review stars By Deardeuff, R.

    Well, this must be good as my Dog decided to add it to her collected of chewed up toys the very day I received it! Still in the muslin cloth bag it came in, tag and all! So its a bit lumpy. I am sure it is great without the lumps! ?????? Super Durable! She didn’t rip it apart. So this is real quality ball.

    Deardeuff, R.

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 Healing yoga ball!

    5 Review stars By Emma L.

    Super firm and feels great to roll out my muscles. Love using this during a yoga class

    Emma L.

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 It was a gift

    5 Review stars By Patriicia K.

    It was a gift

    Patriicia K.

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By Jackie W.

    Great product

    Jackie W.

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2019 Spot on! (Pun intended)

    5 Review stars By Cycleguy

    Very high quality

    Cycleguy
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2019 Awesome Therapy Ball

    5 Review stars By Val

    I use this product for a psoas relief, but also on my lower back. It provides great relief. It is small enough that you can easily travel with it. The price is very reasonable.

    Val
    Laguna Hills

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2018 Massage therapy balls

    5 Review stars By Cat

    They came very quickly and were great quality. We gave them as gifts and the recipients were very pleased with them.

    Cat
    Worcester MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz