skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-39 of 39 Results

5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2020 Good block

    4 Review stars By Gabriela M.

    Block is good quality, really firm, which is great to support stretches like low lunge where I can't reach the floor. It is too firm to use as a bolster; sitting on it does hurt my bum a little bit, but other than that it's great, and looks durable .

    Gabriela M.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Catherine C.

    These blocks are great, especially at this price point. It wasn’t easy to find this size block in the color I wanted. The 3 inch size are perfect for my hands since the standard size I tried at my gym really weren’t a good fit for my small hands. They seem sturdy and well made and came in perfect condition.

    Catherine C.

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2020 Great product.

    5 Review stars By Rachyl F.

    Great product.

    Rachyl F.

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Home Studio

    5 Review stars By Sanja G.

    I just received these, and they seem to be great so far. I got them for my small home studio, and they are not too bulky and don’t take up too much space, but durable and do what they need to do.

    Sanja G.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2020 Blocks

    5 Review stars By Robbin Q.

    Fast shipping. Sturdy blocks.

    Robbin Q.

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2020 Work well

    4 Review stars By LISA R.

    I am a long time practitioner, probably. using blocks more and more. With taking a lot of classes at home online recently, I wanted a home set. These work well. Not sure if they are recyclable or eco-friendly. Would have liked that feature. Nice color, work as expected, glad to have them at home.

    LISA R.

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2020 Great blocks

    5 Review stars By Dorothy D.

    My order of yoga blocks was exactly what I wanted and expected. Seems like a quality product.

    Dorothy D.

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2020 Purple yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By Aleisha C.

    Very durable, love the color and feel for an affordable price!

    Aleisha C.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Reasonable price.

    5 Review stars By Ping L.

    Reasonable price.

    Ping L.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 Great price for these yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By Dianne H.

    We haven't used them much yet, but they seem to be pretty durable.

    Dianne H.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2020 good yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By Abigail B.

    Just what I ordered!

    Abigail B.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 It's just what I was

    5 Review stars By Jamie O.

    It's just what I was looking for!

    Jamie O.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Poor shipping

    4 Review stars By Hannah H.

    The blocks are great! Got a great deal on 2 different sized blocks. However... They arrived a week apart from each other and they were both damaged in shipping. Still usable! But they really need to be shipped in a box and not a plastic bag. The other boxes in shipment damaged my blocks :(

    Hannah H.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Sturdy and soft!

    5 Review stars By Hayley P.

    They are perfect for every yoga asana and whatever other workouts you try with them. They are soft, yet very sturdy and durable.

    Hayley P.

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2020 Yoga Blocks

    5 Review stars By Cathy M.

    They were easy to order & arrived promptly.

    Cathy M.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2019 Great

    5 Review stars By Bonnie s.

    Awesome

    Bonnie s.

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2019 yoga block

    4 Review stars By Felicia W.

    Strong enough to hold up during poses. It is too firm for your head to rest on for support.

    Felicia W.

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2018 Very pleased!

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I am very pleased with the color, quality, and cost of this product. I use them with every yoga session.

    Sam
    Saint Petersburg, Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2018 Nice Blocks

    3 Review stars By Yoga Gramma

    I have small arthritic hands and the size of the blocks fit my hands better than the 4 inch wide blocks. However these blocks are not at all pliant and don't give even a millimeter. So, the blocks are nice but not perfect.

    Yoga Gramma
    Arizona

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz