skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2016 Just the right size

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    The size of this block at 3" is just right. I have carpal tunnel & anything wider would be a stretch for my hand grip. Ordering thru Yoga Outlet was super easy & the block arrived quickly.

    Suzie
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2017 Liked the Blocks

    5 Review stars By Suzanne T.

    The blocks were just the right size. I like the feel of it and the price is right.

    Suzanne T.
    H'ville, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2016 Great Block

    5 Review stars By Arthur

    For the price, its really okay, not too special about it, but you need any block as long it help you do the best of yoga.

    Arthur
    NY

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2019 these are so cool

    5 Review stars By Rod

    the blocks have a great use for my props for my rc cars and monster trucks. My granddaughter uses them for for her ballet and yoga exercises. we love them and the colors are beautiful

    Rod
    CT

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2018 What is there to say about a yoga block

    5 Review stars By Gene

    A toga block is a yoga block. This one fits the bill perfectly.

    Gene
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2021 blocks

    5 Review stars By Jenny M.

    The yoga blocks are great!

    Jenny M.

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 Great!

    5 Review stars By Ava G.

    Great block for the price! It is a tiny bit squishy, but that is expected for foam. Size and color are true to the listing.

    Ava G.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 Good size.

    5 Review stars By Mary S.

    I like the size and shape of this block. Works good for me.

    Mary S.

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2021 Works great

    5 Review stars By Laura M.

    Works great

    Laura M.

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2020 Nice quality. Just what I

    5 Review stars By Margaret P.

    Nice quality. Just what I needed for my practice.

    Margaret P.

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2020 Prompt service, high quality product.

    5 Review stars By Jim M.

    Prompt service, high quality product.

    Jim M.

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 is as advertised

    5 Review stars By Cathy H.

    is as advertised

    Cathy H.

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2020 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Mayla C.

    Beautiful color and great quality.

    Mayla C.

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Verry good quality

    5 Review stars By Ericka C.

    Verry good quality

    Ericka C.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2020 Na

    5 Review stars By Rachel J.

    Na

    Rachel J.

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 If you're considering buying a

    5 Review stars By Brittany S.

    If you're considering buying a yoga block I 100% recommend this this is amazing

    Brittany S.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Catherine C.

    These blocks are great, especially at this price point. It wasn’t easy to find this size block in the color I wanted. The 3 inch size are perfect for my hands since the standard size I tried at my gym really weren’t a good fit for my small hands. They seem sturdy and well made and came in perfect condition.

    Catherine C.

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2020 Great product.

    5 Review stars By Rachyl F.

    Great product.

    Rachyl F.

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Home Studio

    5 Review stars By Sanja G.

    I just received these, and they seem to be great so far. I got them for my small home studio, and they are not too bulky and don’t take up too much space, but durable and do what they need to do.

    Sanja G.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2020 Blocks

    5 Review stars By Robbin Q.

    Fast shipping. Sturdy blocks.

    Robbin Q.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz