skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 2.5 inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball Set in Tote

Everyday Yoga 2.5 inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball Set in Tote Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 6/24/2018 Great to have on hand!

    5 Review stars By Mosie

    Not sure why I waited so long, I love these balls. Great to role against the wall, on the floor using to relieve myofascial tension. So small convenient - not in the way. Really happy to have these.

    Mosie
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2018 great therapy balls

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    These are just as good as the more expensive ones.........

    Lisa
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2018 Love these balls

    5 Review stars By Cyncynlou

    In Yoga classes, I use these for my students to roll their feet on to open the fascia and warm them up. These balls grab the fascia really well, almost like a sticky mat. Great for rolling on the relieve tension.

    Cyncynlou
    San Luis Obispo

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2019 Therapy Balls

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Everything I expected. They are not to hard but just hard enough to work muscles. Helped me with a lot of tightness in my neck, shoulders and upper back.

    Kate
    New Richmond, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2018 Well made balls

    5 Review stars By Alex

    Exactly what I was looking for to roll out my back and massage my legs. I usually use it against the wall. It's perfect size and very well made. Love the color too! It's nice that it comes in 2. I keep one at home and one at the office.

    Alex
    DC

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2021 I was using tennis balls

    5 Review stars By Yarrow P.

    I was using tennis balls before and these are a much better firmness, that feels much more comfortable.

    Yarrow P.

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2021 These are excellent and provide

    5 Review stars By Jen P.

    These are excellent and provide a nice deep stretch. I use them on my upper thighs and hip joint area. Great quality. Happy with the purchase.

    Jen P.

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2021 Perfect Therapy Balls

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Just the right size and consistency for working my feet and tight muscles.

    Elizabeth

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2021 Perfect for a hatha or

    5 Review stars By Shar’ron B.

    Perfect for a hatha or yin practice! Very great soft massage ball. Helps muscles and is the right size.

    Shar’ron B.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2021 Excellent for rolling out

    5 Review stars By Carrie B.

    Excellent little balls for rolling out, sore muscles or knots. These are the perfect size for smaller area's of your body (between shoulder blades, etc.). Perfect density as well. This has a rubber outside as opposed to hard plastic. These are so much better if you're currently using lacrosse balls or something similar.

    Carrie B.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2021 Great!

    5 Review stars By Jamie G.

    I got one in the package which is what I expected. Quality is great, light weight block. It does what I expected it to do. I ordered a second one because it’s been great!

    Jamie G.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2021 Physical Therapy

    5 Review stars By Jamie G.

    I’m a barber and have serious overuse in my shoulders. I do physical therapy for my shoulder and needed A “tennis ball” size ball to do some of the exercises. This is the perfect size for that! It comes worh a pouch and 2 yoga balls. Great quality, not too soft, but can take some weight when using it on the wall to hold my hand up and move my arm in little circles.

    Jamie G.

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2021 Best balls for Myoyin and

    5 Review stars By Shar’ron B.

    Best balls for Myoyin and massage. They are perfect for my fascia.

    Shar’ron B.

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 I found the secret to

    5 Review stars By Radiya W.

    I found the secret to helping my trigger points....this ball is amazing helping me put these hamstrings at ease and live out my day not so achy.....it hurts sooooo good

    Radiya W.

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2020 Nice weight and size

    4 Review stars By Jill B.

    Nice weight and size

    Jill B.

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2020 Got them as a gift.

    5 Review stars By Lucy F.

    Got them as a gift. He really likes them.

    Lucy F.

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 Massage therapy balls

    4 Review stars By Karen W.

    Work really well

    Karen W.

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 Felt it attacked the areas

    5 Review stars By Maria R.

    Felt it attacked the areas I needed..

    Maria R.

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2020 Not much better than tennis

    3 Review stars By Elizabeth J.

    Not much better than tennis balls that I had been using for the same purpose.

    Elizabeth J.

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2020 Great for feet

    5 Review stars By Stephanie M.

    Great to relieve everyday foot pain. Comes in a nice carrying bag for travel.

    Stephanie M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz