skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2017 Great product!

    5 Review stars By ms

    Exactly as I expected! Strong, soft material and quality D ring. Love it!

    ms
    Santa Clarita, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2017 Don't order 10 ft

    3 Review stars By Amanda

    I ordered 10 ft straps for my classes and everyone gets tangled up with the straps.. iit would have been better to order 8 ft instead.

    Amanda
    Stockton

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2019 Looong strap

    5 Review stars By LT

    This is a 10-ft strap so it is LONG. I am used to 8-ft so this didn’t really work for me but might be helpful for very tall folks.

    LT
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2021 Length of belt makes for

    5 Review stars By Karen L.

    Length of belt makes for great versatility ! Strong c clap stays put

    Karen L.

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2021 Happy yogini

    5 Review stars By Julie F.

    Very high quality product. Love the little elastic to keep them bound up!

    Julie F.

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 Purple lover

    5 Review stars By Andrea B.

    I love the color. I am glad I went with a longer length.

    Andrea B.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 I like the length of

    5 Review stars By Katherine P.

    I like the length of this strap. The quality is solid. The color is fun too.

    Katherine P.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Love the color of this

    5 Review stars By Andrea Z.

    Love the color of this yoga strap! Perfect length for the practice. I was really surprised how fast the order was since arrived within 1 day!

    Andrea Z.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Great price.

    5 Review stars By Krystyna S.

    Great price.

    Krystyna S.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 None

    5 Review stars By Sarah M.

    None

    Sarah M.

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2021 The canvas is nice and

    5 Review stars By Saaela A.

    The canvas is nice and smells great!

    Saaela A.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 Nice Cotton Yoga Strap

    4 Review stars By Connie P.

    Nice cotton yoga strap for money. The length is 8’ and I liked beige

    Connie P.

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2021 Very happy with purchase

    5 Review stars By Anita D.

    I am very happy with this strap. I haven’t used it in class yet, but my yoga instructor recommended to get a 10 foot strap with a d-ring.

    Anita D.

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2021 Good Strap for Tall Folks

    5 Review stars By Kate S.

    Great to use for areas one can’t reach like when doing dancer’s pose. Also so nice to use for hamstring stretches and the longer length is very beneficial for taller people.

    Kate S.

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2021 Excellent quality. Perfect length since

    5 Review stars By Christine R.

    Excellent quality. Perfect length since long is better than too short.

    Christine R.

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2020 works well and a must

    5 Review stars By Maria M.

    works well and a must for those of us needing a little help with stretching!

    Maria M.

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2020 I was very happy with

    5 Review stars By Pauline L.

    I was very happy with the quality of the products!

    Pauline L.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2020 Absolutely love this! The white

    5 Review stars By Caroline C.

    Absolutely love this! The white color is perfect because it’s not a pure white. The strap is also very durable and can easily be folded to ensure even more durability given its length.

    Caroline C.

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2020 Lovely color

    5 Review stars By Christine D.

    The color is exactly how it looks in the photos. Great quality, especially for the price

    Christine D.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 Subtle yet sturdy

    5 Review stars By Rachel P.

    I got the white one so I’d know when to wash it! It’s sturdier than straps I’ve used in many yoga classes, which I like.

    Rachel P.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz